IEEE Entity Web Hosting

IEEE

Home

World Map

 

This service is intended to meet the needs of IEEE Organizational Units that want to develop, create and maintain their own websites on an IEEE host.

The general philosophy is that posting Organizational Units will be responsible for their contents, their maintenance and their conformance to IEEE policy.

Organizational Units are expected to choose a single webmaster who is skilled in managing web contents. This webmaster will be the Organizational Unit contact.

Register Today!

 

If you need general assistance or if you have a general question, please contact your Region Information Management Coordinators

Region Information Management Coordinators

Region
Name
Email
Region 1 - Northeastern USA
Region 2 - Eastern USAWole Akposewole@ieee.org
Region 3 - Southeastern USAJim Corrjmcorr@ieee.org
Region 4 - Central USAMike Fallenstein
Bill Gorder
mikez8787@gmail.com
w.gorder@ieee.org
Region 5 - Southwestern USAHardy Pottingerh.pottinger@ieee.org
Region 6 - Western USACesar A Vasquez-Carrera
Lance R Mcbride
c.vasquez-carrera@ieee.org
lance_mcbride@yahoo.com
Region 7 - CanadaJeffrey Arcandjeffrey.arcand@ieee.org
Region 8 - Europe, Middle East, AfricaGeorge Michaelxeirwn@eee.org
Region 9 - Latin AmericaCecilia San Romancecisr@gmail.com
Region 10 - Asia & PacificGowtham Prasad K Ngowthamk@ieee.org

For web hosting technical support, please contact ewh-webmaster@ieee.org.