Executive Committee-2019

Position Name Email Address
Chair Fouad Karouta fouad.karouta@anu.edu.au
Vice Chair Ross Summerfield ross.summerfield@humanservices.gov.au
Secretary Ambarish Natu ambarish.natu@gmail.com
Treasurer Ashley Chonka Ashley.Chonka@humanservices.gov.au
Webmaster Muhammed Pallithadathil Nazer m.ajmal@student.adfa.edu.au
Membership Development Mahmoud Efatmaneshnik m.efatmaneshnik@adfa.edu.au
Societies Chapter Chairs
Antennas and Propagation David Powell david.powell@ieee.org
Computer Society Yanchang Zhao Yanchang.Zhao@data61.csiro.au
Joint Photonics & EDS Mohsen Rahmani mohsenrahmani.82@gmail.com
Signal Processing & Communications Prasanga Samarasinghe prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
GRSS Xiuping Jia x.jia@adfa.edu.au
Nanotechnology Council Ziyuan Li ziyuan.li@anu.edu.au
Computational Intelligence Saber Elsayed s.elsayed@unsw.edu.au
Systems, Man and Cybernetics (SMC) Daoyi Dong daoyidong@gmail.com
Young Professionals Zohair Abu-Shaban zohair.abushaban@gmail.com
WIE Affinity Group Kathryn Kasmarik K.Merrick@adfa.edu.au
TISP Coordinator Russel Gentle russgentle@gmail.com
ANU Student Councillor Nan Yang nan.yang@anu.edu.au
ADFA Students Councillor Chair: David Ormrod ormrodd@gmail.com
Student Branches Representatives
Australian National University Rabbia Saleem rabbiyasaleem@yahoo.com
Australian Defence Force Academy Ayad Al-Mahturi a.al-mahturi@student.adfa.edu.au
Student Chapter GRSS Yiqing Guo yiqing.guo@student.adfa.edu.au