Executive Committee-2018

Position Name Email Address
Chair Ross Summerfield ross.summerfield@humanservices.gov.au
Vice Chair Fouad Karouta fouad.karouta@anu.edu.au
Secretary Ashley Chonka Ashley.Chonka@humanservices.gov.au
Treasurer Ambarish Natu ambarish.natu@gmail.com
Webmaster Muhammed Ajmal Nazer m.ajmal@student.adfa.edu.au
Newsletter Atiqul Islam atiqul.islam@student.adfa.edu.au
Educational/Student Activities Shaodi You Shaodi.You@anu.edu.au; Shaodi.you@data61.csiro.au
Membership Development Ray Tapabrata T.Ray@adfa.edu.au
Professional Activities Matthew Collingridge u3083226@uni.canberra.edu.au
 
Societies Chapter Chairs
Antennas and Propagation David Powell david.powell@ieee.org
Computer Society Salman Khan salmaneme@gmail.com; u1029115@anu.edu.au
Joint Photonics & EDS Mohsen Rahmani mohsenrahmani.82@gmail.com
Signal Processing & Communications Nan  Yang nan.yang@anu.edu.au
GRSS (ACT) Xiuping Jia x.jia@adfa.edu.au
GRSS (NSW) Michael Chang michael.chang@mq.edu.au
Nanotechnology Council Ziyuan Li u4794727@anu.edu.au
Computational Intelligence Kathryn Kasmarik K.Merrick@adfa.edu.au
Oceanic Engineering Glenn Alcock glenn.alcock@defence.gov.au
Young Professionals Zohair Abu-Shaban zohair.abushaban@gmail.com
WIE Affinity Group Rita Brimo rita.brimo@yahoo.com.au
TISP Coordinator Dale Siver dalesiver@yahoo.com.au
ANU Student Councillor Jing Guo jing.guo@anu.edu.au
ADFA Students Councillor Greg Milford g.milford@adfa.edu.au
Student Branches Representatives
Australian National University Noman Akbar noman_akbar486@yahoo.com
Australian Defence Force Academy Praveen Kumar Muthusamy Praveen.Muthusamy@student.adfa.edu.au
University Canberra Alisdair Robertson alisdair.w.robertson@gmail.com