Executive Committee-2017

IEEE ACT Section Executive Committee Members List as per January 2017

POSITION

NAME

Email ID

Chair Ross Summerfield ross.summerfield@humanservices.gov.au
Vice Chair Fouad Karouta fouad.karouta@anu.edu.au
Secretary Ashley Chonka Ashley.Chonka@humanservices.gov.au
Treasurer Ambarish Natu ambarish.natu@gmail.com
Webmaster Atiqul Islam atiqul.islam@student.adfa.edu.au
Newsletter Muhammed Ajmal Pallithadathil Nazer m.ajmal@student.adfa.edu.au
Educational/Student Activities Xiuping Jia x.jia@adfa.edu.au
Membership Development Ray Tapabrata T.Ray@adfa.edu.au
Professional Activity
Societies Chapter Chairs
Antennas and Propagation Greg Milford g.milford@adfa.edu.au
Computer Society Shaodi You Shaodi.You@anu.edu.au, Shaodi.you@data61.csiro.au
Joint Photonics & EDS Fouad Karouta fouad.karouta@anu.edu.au
Signal Processing & Communications Nan  Yang nan.yang@anu.edu.au
GRSS Huang Zhi Zhi.Huang@ga.gov.au
Nanotechnology Council Lan Fu lan.fu@anu.edu.au
Computational Intelligence Kathryn Kasmarik K.Merrick@adfa.edu.au
Oceanic Engineering
Young Professionals Quyen Do Thi.Do@student.adfa.edu.au
WIE Affinity Group Rita Brimo rita.brimo@yahoo.com.au
TISP Coordinator Dale Siver dalesiver@yahoo.com.au
ANU Student Councilor Shihao Yan shihao.yan@anu.edu.au
ADFA Student Councilor Xiuping Jia x.jia@adfa.edu.au
Students Branches Representatives
Australian National University Noman Akbar noman_akbar486@yahoo.com
Australian Defence Force Academy Shelvin Chand Shelvin.Chand@student.adfa.edu.au
Canberra University Matthew Collingridge u3083226@uni.canberra.edu.au