IEEE Alaska Section


Section Officers

Elected officers for the Alaska Section for 2016 are listed below.  Alaska Section Email addresses for the officers are presented here.  If you need to contact any of them use the email addresses which are posted.


Alaska Section Officers  2016

Chair                           John Owens         

Vice Chair                 Nolan Willis         

Treasurer                 Tim Peters, PE     

Secretary                   Brendon Bruns   

Member at Large    Richard Wies       

Member at Large    Radian Belu