IEEE Atlanta Section

Social Media

IEEE

Officers & Chairs

2018 Officers

ATLANTA SECTION OFFICERS – R30003

Current as of

2018-01-16

Executive Officers

Chair Kristin Bing Atlanta-Chair@ieee.org
Vice Chair Daniel Diaz Atlanta-Vice-Chair@ieee.org
Secretary Wyman Williams Atlanta-Secretary@ieee.org
Treasurer John Balsam Atlanta-Treasurer@ieee.org
Chair-2016-2017 Theresa Brunasso Atlanta-Past-Chair@ieee.org

 

 

Committee Chairs

Awards & Recognition Committee

Kristin Bing Atlanta-Vice-Chair@ieee.org

K-12 Activities & STEM

Melody Richardson Richardson.Melody@gmail.com

Professional Activities (was PACE (Professional Activities Committees for Engineers))

Scott, Lashondria V. LVSCOTT@southernco.com

Student Branch Coordinator

Benjamin Yang benbyang@gmail.com

Webmaster

Wyman Williams (acting) Atlanta-Secretary@ieee.org

Community Coordinator for the Collabratec Pilot

Ani Chitambar achitambar@gmail.com

Conference Committee

Wyman Williams Atlanta-Secretary@ieee.org

 

  • Upcoming Events

    Tue 25

    ExCom/AdCom Meeting

    September 25 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Oct 01