Past Executive Committee & Members

List of Members

IEEE Current Grade Description Member Number Last Name First Name Middle Initial Email Address
Affiliate 40203017 Haque Ijazul ijaz.2758@gmail.com
Graduate  Member 93257462 sharmin selina selina_sharmin@yahoo.com
93309454 Nur Fernaz Narin fernaznur@gmail.com
93873082 Tara Nazma nazmatara2000@gmail.com
93937307 KHABIR KANIJ MEHTANIN kanijmehtanin07@gmail.com
94053353 Hossain Fariha farihanoboni@ieee.org
94120000 Sharmin Sadia sadiasharmin@ieee.org
91220009 Mazharul Md. Mazharul mazharul_13@yahoo.com
92494542 Rahman Jubayer Md  jubayer@bdcoders.com@gmail.com
92668832 Sakib Md. Iftekharul Islam miisakib@gmail.com
92740140 Haque MD. Romael md.r.haque@ieee.org
93094489 Sakib Nazmus sns.sohel@gmail.com
93339008 Saha Sajeeb sajeeb@cse.jnu.ac.bd
93339091 Habib Md. Ahsan ahsan.habib.tareq@gmail.com
93619029 Kohinoor Md. Saidur Rahman saidur95@gmail.com
93708746 Rahman Md. Habibur mdhabibur.r.bd@ieee.org
93815473 Raihan M. raihanbme@gmail.com
94108094 Bahar Ali Newaz bahar.ict@mbstu.ac.bd
94197186 Anwar Md. Sakib sakibanwar1149095@gmail.com
94742759 Rahman Ziaur zia@iut-dhaka.edu
94742835 MAZUMDER Rashed rakhu345@yahoo.com
94752422 Sakib Md.Sadman sakib.csedu21@gmail.com
94754930 Chakraborty Chinmoy chinmoychakraborty009@gmail.com
94755019 Hasan Tariq tariq.hasan.csedu21@gmail.com
94755169 Rahman Redoan redoanrahman744@gmail.com
94297598 Sayeed Tahsin Al tahsinalsayeed@gmail.com
Member 40295529 Faruq Abdullah A faruq@yahoo.com
41286256 Roy Surodas D surodas@yahoo.com
41401362 Khandker Mamun-Ur-Rashid khandker@ru.ac.bd
90607960 Muhammad KhazaNewaz knewaz@gmail.com
90712775 Hoque Mohammed Moshiul moshiulh@yahoo.com
91163002 Hasan K. M. Azharul azhasan@gmail.com
91215722 Ahmed Munir Uddin munir@infoistic.com
92043446 Khan Muhammad Abdul Hannan hannan_khan@yahoo.com
92143336 Islam Robiul r_islam@live.com
92487196 Al-Musanna Hosain musanna@ieee.org
92597469 Hossain Chowdhury Akram chowdhuryayaz@gmail.com
93283022 Hossain Syed Akhter aktarhossain@yahoo.com
93300855 Haque Prof. Dr. A.K.M Fazlul akmfhaque@gmail.com
93309792 Adhikary Tamal tamal.csedu@gmail.com
93646786 Waheed Sajjad sajad302@yahoo.com
93942781 Alam Mohammed Shamsul alam_cse@yahoo.com
93988080 Reza Mohi mohireza@gmail.com
94090720 RAHMAN MD. OBAIDUR orahman@duet.ac.bd
94159404 mohammad shoyaib shoyaib@du.ac.bd
94436077 HOSSAIN MD SHAKHAWT hossain.shakhawat@gmail.com
92267998 Jamal Lafifa lafifa@yahoo.com
Senior Member 41554662 Ahad Atiqur Rahman atiqahad@yahoo.com
90610646 Razzaque Md. Abdur razzaque@du.ac.bd
92251590 Kaiser M. Shamim mskaiser@juniv.edu
93090219 Uddin Mohammad Shorif shorifuddin@gmail.com
93427425 Rahman Md Saidur saidurrahman@cse.buet.ac.bd
93951627 Rahman Mohammad Sohel sohel.kcl@gmail.com
Student Member 92975518 Mostafa Sanjina sanjina@ieee.org
93527041 Zaman Kimia Tuz kimiatuzzaman@gmail.com
94543267 Perveen Mahbuba annesha.mahbuba@gmail.com
93527105 Hasan Wordh Ul wordhulhasan@yahoo.com
93609809 Jumaed Md. Abu Noman tanbeen92@gmail.com
93690844 CHOWDHURY MD. TANVIR ALAM pialczs@live.com
93695447 Sohan Md.Delower Hossain shn.prince12@gmail.com
93939095 Masum Md.Abdul Kayum masum.iiucme@gmail.com
93939134 Farshid Md. mdfar42@ieee.org
93949034 Uddin Mir Reaz reaz.ctg365@live.com
93987916 Anwar Rahat rahat.realmadrid@gmail.com
94035074 Saha Swapnil Sayan swapnilsayansaha@ieee.org
94491625 Uddin Md. Raihan mkraihan13@gmail.com
94554194 Islam Syed Arfanul syedarfanul5985@gmail.com
94297657 Debnath Amar amar.csedu@gmail.com

For complain/query, please send email to

Founding Chapter Chair, m.s.kaiser@ieee.org