IEEE Baton Rouge Section

IEEE

Southern Branch Officers

Position Name Email
Chair Kia Graham kiagraham2011@yahoo.com
Vice Chair James Cook Jr. james.conrad.cook@gmail.com
 Johnetta Patterson johnetta.patterson@yahoo.com
Secretary  Ebony Leblanc  ebony_leblanc92@yahoo.com
Treasurer Letonie Whitaker  whitakerl2011@yahoo.com
Robotics Committee  Arien Wright  arien.wright09@gmail.com

Counselor

Dr. Henton
rhenton@cox.net