Contact

Your 2018 Officers

IEEE Boise Section

Chair Hao Chen haochen@boisestate.edu
Newsletter Editor Randy K. Rannow pi-boson@ieee.org
Vice Chair Yue Wang yue.wang.us@ieee.org
Secretary Ujjwal Roy ujjwalroy@u.boisestate.edu
Treasurer Richie Burgo richard.burgo@hp.com
PACE Chair Akash Jinandra akashjinandra@gmail.com
Membership Development Yasmin Sahaf yasamin.sahaf@hp.com
Webpage Editor Chris Gunning cgunning@ieee.org
Young Professionals Chair Ujjwal Roy ujjwalroy@u.boisestate.edu
Educational Activities Chair Mark Rau mark.rau2@gmail.com
Boise EDS Chapter Chair Tony Liu zengtao.liu@gmail.com
Boise PES Chapter Chair John Stubban (Chair)

Mark Bussert (Vice Chair)

johnstubban@boisestate.edu

MBussert@idahopower.com

Boise Computer Society Chapter Chair Yue Wang yue.wang.us@ieee.org
Boise SPS Chapter Chair Ruthvik Vaila ruthvikvaila@u.boisestate.edu
Boise SSCS Chapter Chair Randy K. Rannow pi-boson@ieee.org
Boise Life Member Group Robert Hay roberthay@boisestate.edu
Boise SIGHT Group Kip Sikes kip.sikes.us@ieee.org

Student Branch at Boise State University

Chair Jared White jaredwhite547@u.boisestate.edu ieee.bsu.officers@gmail.com

Region 6 Northeast Area

Chair Peijung Tsai ptsai@ieee.org
Vice Chair/Area Student Activities Chair (SAC) Sean Collison scollison@gmail.com
Webpage Editor Chris Gunning cgunning@ieee.org