Executive Committee

Officers

R30711– Chattanooga Section

  • Chair: Brian Huffine, bjasonhuffine@gmail.com
  • Vice Chair: Marjorie Parsons, msparsons@tva.gov
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Christopher Burge, christopher.r.burge@ieee.org
  • Membership Development: J. Matt Cole, mcole1007@gmail.com
  • Director: Jeff Nelson, jhnelson@tva.gov

PES

  • PES Chair: Greg Goza, G.M.Goza@IEEE.org
  • PES Vice Chair: Justin Kleinfeld, jhkleinfeld@tva.gov

Webmaster: Donald Bryson,donniebryson@gmail.com