Executive Committee

Officers

R30711– Chattanooga Section

  • Chair: Marjorie Parsons, msparsons@tva.gov
  • Past Chair: Christopher Burge, christopher.r.burge@ieee.org
  • Vice Chair: Justin Kleinfeld, jhkleinfeld@tva.gov
  • Secretary: Alexandra McGee, acmcgee@tva.gov
  • Treasurer: David Nordy, davidnordy@ieee.org
  • Membership Development: TBD
  • Director: Jeff Nelson, jhnelson@tva.gov

PES

  • PES Chair: Ashley Comander, lacouch@tva.gov
  • PES Vice Chair: Sarah Crocker, sccrocker0@tva.gov
  • PES Secretary: Christopher Burge, christopher.r.burge@ieee.org

Webmaster & Educational Activities Chair: Donnie Bryson, dlbryson@ieee.org