IEEE Central Texas Section

IEEE

Section Officers and Committee Chairs

About IEEE

IEEE is the world’s largest professional association dedicated to advancing technological innovation and excellence for the benefit of humanity. IEEE and its members inspire a global community through IEEE’s highly cited publications, conferences, technology standards, and professional and educational activities.

IEEE, pronounced “Eye-triple-E,” stands for the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers. The association is chartered under this name and it is the full legal name. To learn more about the association’s name, please read the History of IEEE.

CTS Officers

Officer

Name

Contact

Chair Leslie Martinich lmartinich@ieee.org
Vice-Chair Austin Devon Ryan devon.ryan@ieee.org
Vice-Chair San Antonio Garrett Polhamus polhamus@ieee.org
Secretary Don Drumtra drumtra@iee.org
Treasurer Kai Wong kaiwong@ieee.org
Past Chair Kenny Rice krice@ieee.org
Electronic Communications Coordinator Joe Redfield j.redfield@ieee.org
Analog Editor John Purvis john.purvis@ieee.org
Policy and Procedure Review John Purvis john.purvis@ieee.org
Webmaster Clif Denny c.denny@ieee.org
Young Professionals – Austin Fabio Gomez fabio.gomez@ieee.org
Young Professionals – San Antonio Gerado Arias arias.gerardo.1992@ieee.org
Life Member Coordinator Scott Atkinson s.atkinson@ieee.org
PACE Fawzi Behmann fawzi.behmann@gmail.com
Membership Development Joe Redfield j.redfield@ieee.org
Awards Clif Denny c.denny@ieee.org
Conferences Fawzi Behmann fawzi.behmann@gmail.com
K thru 12 Hema Ramaswamy hemaramaswamy@yahoo.com
EWeek Austin John Purvis John.Purvis@ieee.org
Training Ina Angeles iangeles@ieee.org

 

  • Events Calendar

    « Mar 2017 » loading...
    M T W T F S S
    27
    28
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
    1
    2
    Thu 23
    Thu 30

    IEEE 2017 NEC Changes Workshop

    March 30 @ 7:00 am - March 31 @ 6:00 pm