Society Officers

  1. Aerospace And Electronics Systems (AES)
    Chair, Chris Pilcher  cpilcher@raytheon.com
    Treasurer, Mark Gober Mark_D_Gober@raytheon.com
    Program Chair, Nathan Huntoon nhuntoon@lyle.smu.edu
  2. Engineering in Medicine and Biology (EMBS)
    Chair, Allison Case, PhD, allisoncarroll@hotmail.com
    Vice Chair, Harry F. Tibbals, PhD, hftibbals@uta.edu
    Treasurer, Todd W Polk, PhD, todd.polk@utdallas.edu
    Secretary, Diane Rutherford, rutherford@kenblockconsulting.com
    Program Officer, Daniel Plymire, daniel.plymire@utsouthwestern.edu
    Membership Officer, Dinish Bhatia, PhD dinesh@utdallas.edu
    Membership Officer, Dinish Bhatia, PhD dinesh@utdallas.edu
  3. Antenna Propagation (AP)
    Chair, Muralidharan Iyengar muralidharan_iyengar@yahoo.com
    Vice Chair, Ken Tallent ktallent@raytheon.com
    Treasurer Wesley Paxman wesley.paxman@ieee.org
  4. Circuits and Systems (C&S)
    Chair, Rama Venkatasubramanian ramav@ti.com
  5. Communications & Technology (CVT)
    Chair, Maria Smith maria@twopeppers.net
  6. Computer
    Chair, Jim Bondi j.bondi@ieee.org
    Vice Chair, Don Shaver shaver@ieee.org
    Secretary, Bill Pervin pervin@utdallas.edu
    Treasurer, Steve Chenoweth schenoweth@ieee.org
  7. Consultants Network (CN)
    Chair, Maura Schreier-Fleming cndallaschair@ieee.org
    Vice Chair, Marvin Malme cnvicechairdallas@ieee.org”
    Secretary, Ken Clayton cndallassecretary@ieee.org”
    Treasurer, Ken Clayton cndallastreasurer@ieee.org”
  8. Consumer Electronics (CE)
    Chair, William Lumpkins xillia@ieee.org
    Vice Chair, Sue Hui suehui2000@yahoo.com
  9. Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMC)
    Chair, William Lumpkins xillia@ieee.org
    Vice Chair – Communications, Bonnie Keese bonnie@emisystems.net
    Vice Chair – Education & Webmaster, Mark E. Bushnell webmaster@DallasEMC.org
    Secretary, Bob Queen BQDude1@tx.rr.com
    Treasurer, Ron Moser caronmo@verizon.net
  10. Electron Devices
    Chair, Zeynep Celik-Butler zbutler@uta.edu
  11. Engineering Management and PACE (EM)
    Chair, Bob Bishop r.bishop@ieee.org
  12. Instrumentation & Measurement (IM)
    Chair, Sam Broyles sam.broyles@gmail.com
  13. Microwave Theory & Techniques (MTT)
    Chair, Rajanish Rajanish@tqs.com
    Program Chair, Raj Santhakumar Rajkumar.Santhakumar@tqs.com
    Treasurer, Qi Zhang qi.zhang@hittite.com
    Secretary, Luis Ledezma Hernandez Luis.LedezmaHernandez@rfmd.com
  14. Photonics (LEO)
    Chair, Alexander Umnov umnovjp@yahoo.com
  15. Product Safety Engineering Society (PSES)
    Chair, Jonathan G. Jordan jgjordan@esi-tx.com
  16. Reliability (RL)
    Chair, Eric Wong ewong@utdallas.edu
  17. Signal Processing (SP)
    Chair, Issa Panahi issa.panahi@utdallas.edu
    Past Chair, Nasser Kehtarnavaz kehtar@utdallas.edu
    Treasurer, Xinrong Li xinrong@unt.edu
    Secretary, William Pervin pervin@utdallas.edu
  18. Solid State (SP)
    Chair, Gonggui Xui gongguixu@gmail.com
  19. Technology and Engineering Management Society (TEMS)
    Chair, Robert B Bishop, Jr r.bishop@ieee.org 903 815 8788 (mobile)
    Vice Chair, Tiejun J. Xia (TJ), PhD tj.xia@verizon.com  (214) 563-2619 (mobile)
    Secretary/Treasurer  Greg Breiland greg.breiland@ieee.org  214 636 7937 (mobile)