IEEE Dayton Section

Founded in 1943 * Sponsor of NAECON

IEEE
  • IEEE Dayton Section

Officers

2016 OFFICERS

  • Chair:   Dr. Charles Cerny 937-713-8248, dr.c.c@ieee.org
  • Vice Chair:  Dr. Guru Subramanyam 937-229-3611 gsubramanyam1@UDAYTON.EDU
  • Treasurer:   Ms Barbara Frantom 937-713-8171 bfrantom@ieee.org
  • Secretary:   Ms Felicia Harlow 937-713-8909 fharlow@ieee.org
  • Past Chair: Dr. Robert L. Ewing 937-713-8122 robert.ewing@ieee.org

COMMITTEES

  • Membership Development Chair:  VACANT
  • Banquet:  Dave Perez 937-522-6192 (work), and cell 937-307-8954 David.C.Perez@gmail.com
  • Communication:  Robert Haller 937-367-3105 cell 937-367-3105 r.t.haller@ieee.org
  • Publication:  VACANT
  • Awards:  Steve Hary 937-528-8727 stevehary@ieee.org/Joseph Natarian 937-528-8030 joseph.natarian@ieee.org
  • Science Fair Coordinator:  Sanjay K. Boddhu sboddhu@finchcomputing.com
  • PACE Chair:  Felicia Harlow 937-528-8909 fharlow@ieee.org
  • Industry Representative:  Don Scarpero W: 937-438-0361 H: 239-1425 dscarpero@yahoo.com
  • Affiliate Society Representative:  Dr John Malas, john@johnmalas.com
  • Webmaster:  Felicia Harlow 937-667-4972 fharlow@ieee.org / Catherine Deardorf cdeardorf@ieee.org
  • Consultants Network:  Dr. Joe Martino 937-492-4729 MVOhConsultants@aol.com
  • Student Activities:  Joseph Natarian 937-528-8030 joseph.natarian@ieee.org
  • Miami Valley Graduate Activities:  Dr. Elena Guliants 656-9783 Elena.Guliants@notes.udayton.edu
  • Fellow Nomination:  Dr Paul McManamon

STUDENT BRANCH CHAPTERS

  • Air Force Institute of Technology
    • Student Chair:  Captain Trevor Breau
    • Faculty Advisor:  Dr. Andrew J. Terzuoli 937-255-3636 x 4717 a.j.terzuoli@ieee.org
  • Cedarville University
    • Student Chair:    Mark Edmonson
    • Faculty Advisory:  Dr. Gerry Brown 937-766-7695 (Cell 937 532 3091) gbrown@cedarville.edu
  • Sinclair Community College
    • Student Chair:  (vacant)
    • Faculty Advisor:  Abdullah Johnson, 937-512-2570  Abdullah.Johnson@sinclair.edu
  • University of Dayton
    • Student Chair: Matthew Hoffmire
    • Faculty Advisor:  Dr. Eric Balster 937-229-3188 Eric.Balster@notes.udayton.edu
  • Wright State University
    • Student Chair:   Justin Pelan
    • Faculty Advisor:  Marty Emmert 937-775-5023 marty.emmert@Wright.edu

MAILING ADDRESS

IEEE Dayton Section
PO Box 750384
Dayton, OH 45475

 

  • Recent Posts

  • Events Calendar

    « March 2017 » loading...
    S M T W T F S
    26
    27
    28
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
    1
    Wed 29

    Great Escape Room and Kings Table Social

    March 29 @ 5:15 pm - 8:00 pm
    Thu 30

    Great Escape Room and Kings Table Social

    March 30 @ 5:15 pm - 8:00 pm