Officers

Leadership Team Name Email Address
Chair Steve Steffel  ssteffel@verizon.net
Vice Chair Bill Hicks  cwilliamhicks@ieee.org
Treasurer Mike McCann mjmccan@ieee.org
Secretary Don Dzedzy  don.dzedzy@gmail.com

Clerk                                               Bill Stewart                        wgs.arkitek@gmail.com

Recent Past Chairman                         Rick Taylor

Past Chair, Webmaster                       Doug Tipton                    doug_tipton@ieee.org

Past Chair                                              Joann Koskol Bordini

Past Chair                                              Paul Schragger

Computer Chapter Co -Chairs           Greg Wasno /Wayne Lu

Signal Processing/Communications

Chapter Chair                                Charles Boncelet; Ron Medykiewicz Vice Chair

Industrial Applications/Power

and Energy Chapter Chair          Gordon Lipscy

At Large Members                                Dave Young, Danny DeMarinis, Ken Barner

Student Chapter Officers

Mark Seda President mseda@udel.edu
Amjed Hallak VP of Activities ahallak@udel.edu 
Kaleb Burd Treasurer, Webmaster kburd@udel.edu
Mark Seda President mseda@udel.edu
Amjed Hallak VP of Activities ahallak@udel.edu 
Kaleb Burd Treasurer, Webmaster kburd@udel.edu

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *