Denver Section
IEEE

Home


  • Welcome!

    The IEEE Computer Society is the world's leading organization of computer professionals. The Society is dedicated to advancing the theory, practice, and application of computer and information processing technology.

     

    The IEEE Computer Society's vision is to be the leading provider of technical information, community services, and personalized services to the world's computing professionals.

     

    The Computer Society's Denver Section aims to leverage the parent society's resources to further the growth of the Computer, Information Technology and related professions in the Greater Denver area.

     

    Monthly Meetings

    We are currently working on a framework for regular meetings. Suggest topics! Present and participate.


  • Useful Computer Society Resources

Home

Positions Names Contacts
 

IEEE Denver Computer Society Officers

Chair James Gowans gowansj@computer.org
Vice Chair Amit Gupta amitgupta@ieee.org
Secretary Rick Brownrigg rbrownrigg@comcast.net
Treasurer Richard Blumenthal rblument@regis.edu
Vice Treasurer NEEDED ! Please contact us
Advisor Tim Weil trweil@ieee.org
 

Student Chair Members

Regents College Hussien Hassen hhassen@ieee.org
Colorado School of Mines Alexi Drgac adrgac@mymail.mines.edu
Colorado State University Gaurav Harshe gauravharshe@ieee.org
Western Governors University Celestin Bitjonck cbitjo1@my.wgu.edu
Chair, <your school>  You are Invited Please contact us
 

Outreach and Engagement

Educational Activities Officer NEEDED Please contact us
Journalist NEEDED Please contact us
 

Webmasters

Administrator Darshak Thakore darshak@computer.org
Administrator Marek Hajduczenia
Editor James Gowans
Editor Celestin Bitjonck
Web Site Manager
Bob Yusko