ESTMP 2018 Committee

Name Role Company
Shan Pandher Chair Pandher Engineering
Pankaj Sharma  Co-Chair Bantrel 
Tim Driscoll South AB IEEE Section and Facilities OBIEC Consulting
Scott Basinger North AB IEEE Section Eaton
Rick Paes Audio Visual Vice Chair Rockwell
Allen Kachurowski  Audio Visual Vice Chair Shell Canada
Raed Altayawi Registration Chair Eaton
Doug Brooks Registration Vice Chair ProTrace Engineering
Steve Glass Facilities Hospitality Event Coordinator
Leonardo Gomez Secretary Catch Engineering
Chris Dedeuwaerder Technical Program Chair Pembina
Pat Petrie Technical Program Transcanada Pipelines
Jason Butler Technical Program Canadian Natural Resources Ltd.
Don Wilson Sponsorship Chair Siemens
Blaine Larson Sponsorship Vice Chair Altelec Technical Sales and Service Inc.
Lori Gregoire Sponsorship Vice Chair Siemens
Rocky Multani Publicity/Sponsorship Vice Chair Team Power Solutions
Ken Martin Exhibition Chair Brodwell Industrial Sales
Jeff Cunning Exhibition Vice Chair Rexel IPG
Amber McKain Exhibition Vice Chair Rev Engineering
Ernie Gagnon Publicity Chair RSCC Canada
George Morlidge Publicity Vice Chair Fluor Canada
Nicolas Leblanc Publicity Vice Chair Shell Canada
Mike Doherty Publicity Vice Chair e-Hazard
Amir Sabih Financial Chair Enmax
Richard Loiselle Financial Vice Chair Suncor Energy
Myron Bell Financial Vice Chair Imperial Oil
Kyle Wooley Signs Chair Shermco
Henny Assefa Signs Vice Chair Shermco
Lawrence Whitby Volunteers Chair SAIT
Carl Lam App Chair Suncor Energy
Merisha Bily App Vice Chair Husky Energy 
Anakarina Alvarez Social Media Chair ILF Consulting Engineer 
Edith Matieas-Bordi Statistics Chair Eaton 
Joe Olfert Website Chair Shell Canada
Taban Sabih Website Vice Chair Husky Energy

Contact us:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message