IEEE

Committee

logo_color1General Chair:
Elya B. Joffe, Israel, e-mail: eb.joffe@ieee.org

Vice Chair:
Jerry Engel, USA, e-mail: gengel64@aol.com

International Steering Committee:
Elya B. Joffe, Israel
Jerry Engel, USA
Charles Rubenstein, USA
Anu Gokhale, USA
Tuna B. Tarim, USA
Luke Maki, USA
Russ Meier, USA
Tayfun Akgul, Turkey
Simay Akar, Turkey
Kimball Williams, USA

Program Co-Chairs:
Joseph Herkert, USA, e-mail: j.herkert@ieee.org
Keith Miller, USA, e-mail: millerkei@umsl.edu

Secretary:
Anu Gokhale, USA, e-mail: aagokhale@ilstu.edu

Treasurer:
Charles Rubenstein, USA, e-mail: c.rubenstein@ieee.org

Exhibits and Patrons:
Howard Wolfman, USA, e-mail: h.wolfman@ieee.org

Workshops, Tutorials & Special Sessions:
Madhumita (Mita) Bhattacharya, Canada, e-mail: mmitab@gmail.com

Editorial Board Co-Chairs:
Vivian Weil, USA, e-mail: weil@iit.edu
Michael Davis, USA, e-mail: davis2643@gmail.com

Registration Publications:
Luke Maki, USA, e-mail: luke.maki@ieee.org

Publicity & Public Relations:
Safoora Fatima, USA, e-mail: sfatima@devry.edu

International Liaison:
Tayfun Akgul, Turkey, e-mail: tayfunakgul@itu.edu.tr
Farhad Rachidi-Haeri, Switzerland, e-mail: farhad.rachidi@epfl.ch
Sousan Abolhassani, Switzerland, e-mail: Sousan.Abolhassani@psi.ch

Global Students and Young Professionals Liaison:
Simay Akar, e-mail: simay@ieee.org

Regional GOLD Liaison:
Diana Vasquez, e-mail: dcvasque@ieee.org

Region 9 Liaison:
Norberto Lerendegui, e-mail: nlerendegui@fibertel.com.ar

Regional WIE Liaison:
F. Ayhan Sakarya, USA, e-mail: sakarya@ieee.org

Region 10 liaisons:
Kai-Sang Lock, Singapore, e-mail: lockks@singnet.com.sg
Deepak Mathur, India, e-mail: deepakmathur@ieee.org

Web:
Suleyman Baykut, Turkey, e-mail: baykuts@gmail.com

Social Media:
Selcuk Talay, USA, e-mail: talays@ieee.org

Volunteers:
Edward Barrett, USA, e-mail: e.barrett@ieee.org

Members at Large:
Kimball Williams, USA
Tuna B. Tarim, USA
Russ Meier, USA
Alfred M. Stevens, USA

Local Arrangements:
Howard Wolfman, e-mail: hlwolfman@gmail.com