Technology for the Benefit of Humanity
IEEE
Committee & Contacts

Committee & Contacts

See GHTC 2017 Reviewers (TBA)

Contact GHTC

GHTC 2017 Organizing Committee

PositionNameEmail
ChairDick Wilkinswilkins@IEEE.ORG
Vice-ChairSilvia Figueirasfigueira@scu.edu
Finance Chair / TreasurerMei-Chien Lumclumailbox@gmail.com
Program ChairJohn Prohodskyjpro@dsl-only.net
Plenary/Keynote/Panels ChairSilvia Figueirasfigueira@scu.edu
Technical Program ChairPaul Cunninghampaul@iimg.com
Tutorials, Contests & Poster ChairSuryadip Chakrabortysuryadip.chakraborty@gmail.com
Registration ChairScott Tamashirotamashiro@ieee.org
Publicity Chair / Social Media
Website ChairEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
Publication Chair
Sponsorship ChairJoe Decuirjoe.decuir@gmail.com
Exhibition Chair
Local Arrangement ChairEd Aokie.aoki@ieee.org
A/V Committee MemberEric Godoerik.godo@boeing.com
Volunteers Chair
Student Activities Chair
Student Competitions
Young Professionals ProgramWenbo Yinyinwenbo007@gmail.com
Program Track Chairs
Agriculture & Food Security TBA
Connectivity and CommunicationTBA
Deployment & Poverty AlleviationRoger Johnsonroger.j@eidonllc.com
Disaster Mitigation, Preparedness, Response & RecoveryEric Maericma@ieee.org
Quality EducationTBA
Affordable & Clean EnergyAdil Usmanadil_usman009@yahoo.co.in
Healthcare Co-ChairsCharmayne Hughescmhughes@sfsu.ed
Alan Mickelsonalan.mickelson@colorado.edu
Humanitarian Challenges, OpportunitiesKhanjan Mehta khanjan@engr.psu.edu
Clean Water & SanitationTBA
Other United Nations Sustainable Development GoalsTBA
2017 GHTC Advisory Committee
AdvisorCatherine Nelsoncatherine.nelson@ieee.org
Advisor, R6 Conferences ChairMichael Andrewsm.andrews@ieee.org
Advisor, R6 Conferences ChairTom Coughlintom@tomcoughlin.com
Advisor, R6 Director 2017-18Kathleen Kramerkramer@sandiego.edu
AdvisorDaniel Lottisdklottis@gmail.com
AdvisorEd Aokie.aoki@ieee.org
AdvisorEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
AdvisorLewis Termanl.terman@ieee.org

 


Use this form for General Inquiries

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the Captcha code to prevent SPAM: