Technology for the Benefit of Humanity
IEEE
Committee & Contacts
  • Visit us on:

    Facebook

    GHTC Blog

    SPONSORS


    IEEE Santa Clara Valley Section

     

    TECHNICAL SPONSORS


    IEEE Consumer Electronics Society


    IEEE Engineering Medicine and Biology Society


    IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society


  • News Highlights


  • News by Categories

Committee & Contacts

See GHTC Reviewers (TBA)

Contact GHTC

GHTC 2018 Organizing Committee
PositionNameEmail
ChairEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
Vice-Chair
Finance Chair / TreasurerEd Aokie.aoki@ieee.org
Program ChairPaul Cunninghampaul@iimg.com
Program StrategyJohn ProhodskyjproIEEE@gmail.com
Plenary/Keynote/PanelsPaul Cunninghampaul@iimg.com
Technical Program ChairSilvia Figueirasfigueira@scu.edu
Contests & Posters ChairSuryadip Chakrabortysuryadip.chakraborty@gmail.com
Tutorials/WorkshopsSuryadip Chakraborty
Registration ChairScott Tamashirotamashiro@ieee.org
Publicity
Local Publicity ChairMostafa Mortezaiemortezaie@ieee.org
Promotion / Social MediaEric Quon-Leeequonlee@ieee.org
John ProhodskyjproIEEE@gmail.com
Website ChairEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
Publication ChairMei-Chien Lu mclumailbox@gmail.com
Sponsorship ChairJoseph Weijoseph.wei@ieee.org
SponsorsJoe Decuirjoe.decuir@gmail.com
SponsorsPaul Kostekp.kostek@ieee.org
SponsorsMei-Chien Lumclumailbox@gmail.com
Technology Showcase ChairOPEN
Local Arrangement ChairEric Godoerik.godo@boeing.com
A/V Committee MemberEd Aokie.aoki@ieee.org
Volunteers Co-ChairRose-Margaret Ituaritua@ohlone.edu
Volunteers Co-ChairMostafa Mortezaiemortezaie@ieee.org
Student Activities Chair
Student Competitions
Young Professionals ProgramWenbo Yinwenbo.yin@ieee.org
Conference ManagerBrianna Orrborr@conferencecatalysts.com
Liaisons
MIT D-LabAnish Paul Antonyanishp@mit.edu
Rich Fletcherfletcher@media.mit.edu
IEEE CESTom Coughlintom@tomcoughlin.com
IEEE MTTTim Leett.lee@ieee.org
IEEE SSITPaul Cunninghampaul@iimg.com
IEEE SIGHTDaniel Lottisdaniel.lottis@ieee.org
Program Track Chairs
Agriculture & Food SecurityJoan Kerr
Community Engagement, Capacity-Building, and Behavior ChangeSatish Babusbabu@ieee.org
Connectivity and CommunicationAdil Usman
Deployment & Poverty Alleviation
Disaster Mitigation, Preparedness, Response & RecoveryEsther Obonyo
Affordable & Clean EnergyAdil Usmanadil_usman009@yahoo.co.in
Alexander Anderson
Technology Enhanced Quality Education DeliveryBai Blyden
Technology Enhanced HealthcareCharmayne Hughes
Humanitarian Challenges, OpportunitiesMichael Lightnerm.lightner@ieee.org
Technology and Applications for Poverty AlleviationRoger Johnson
Clean Water & SanitationBob Wubbena
Social Science & EntrepreneurshipAnish Antony
United Nations Sustainable Development GoalsTBD
2018 GHTC Advisory Committee
Advisor, R6 Conferences ChairMichael Andrewsm.andrews@ieee.org
Advisor, R6Tom Coughlintom@tomcoughlin.com
Advisor, R6 Director 2017-18Kathleen Kramerkramer@sandiego.edu
Advisor, R6 Director-electKeith Moorekeith.moore@ieee.org
AdvisorDaniel Lottisdklottis@gmail.com
AdvisorEd Aokie.aoki@ieee.org
AdvisorEd Perkinse.perkins@IEEE.ORG
AdvisorLewis Termanl.terman@ieee.org
05-09-18

 


Use this form for General Inquiries

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the Captcha code to prevent SPAM: