Previous year awards

Congratulation to the IEEE Green Mountain Section Award Recipients.2015-awards

2015 Green Mountain Power & Energy Society Awards

Jeff Carrara

2015 Outstanding Engineer of the Year Award
For Leadership contributions in PES Chapter Professional Activities”

Mads Almassalkhi

2015 Outstanding Young Engineer of the Year Award
For outstanding contributions to teaching in the field of Power and Energy

Diana Lee

2015 Outstanding Volunteer of the Year Award
For planning and providing unique activities and speakers to strengthen the professional development of IEEE PES members of the Green Mountain Section


GMS Section Awards


GMS Awards