Rethink, Reimagine and Recreate Energy Technologies
IEEE

NREL Contacts

NREL Contacts

Public Affairs 303-275-4090
Public Affairs Director Kerry Masson kerry.masson@nrel.gov 303-275-4083
Community and Neighbor Relations Joe Verrengia 303-275-3891
Congressional Relations Gary Schmitz Gary.Schmitz@nrel.gov 303-275-4050
Energy Executive Leadership Program Janice Rooney Janice.Rooney@nrel.gov 303-275-3859
Education Programs Linda Lung linda.lung@nrel.gov 303-275-3044
Marcus Giron 303-275-3047
Alec Brewster 303-275-3662
External Stakeholder Relations David Warner 303-275-4373
Media Relations Heather Lammers Heather.Lammers@nrel.gov 303-275-4084
David Glickson david.glickson@nrel.gov 303-275-4097
Bill Scanlon William.Scanlon@nrel.gov 303-275-4051
George Douglas george.douglas@nrel.gov 303-275-4096
Meetings and Events David Glickson david.glickson@nrel.gov 303-275-4097
Photography Dennis Schroeder Dennis.Schroeder@nrel.gov 303-275-3149
Jeranelle Yost Jeranelle.Yost@nrel.gov 303-275-4085
Visitors Center Ivilina Thornton ivilina.thornton@nrel.gov 303-384-6566
Joe Verrengia 303-275-3891
VIP Visitors Program (Tours) Sarah Barba Sarah.Barba@nrel.gov 303-275-3023
Joe Verrengia 303-275-3891