Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Name Affiliation Post E-mail
Tak Lam Wong EduHK Chairman tlwong@ieee.org
Jacky Keung CityU Vice-Chairman Jacky.Keung@cityu.edu.hk
Jeff Tang CIHE Secretary jtang@cihe.edu.hk
Max Lai HKEx Treasurer maxlai@HKEx.com.hk
Jacky Chan HKBU Committee Member cpchan@comp.hkbu.edu.hk
Richard Chen CityU Committee Member Richard.chen@cityu.edu.hk
Ray Cheung CityU Committee Member cccheung@ieee.org
Albert Hui SANS Committee Member albert.hui@gmail.com
Victor Lee CityU Committee Member csvlee@cityu.edu.hk
Joseph Ng HKBU Committee Member jng@comp.hkbu.edu.hk
Philips Wang CIHE Committee Member pwang@cihe.edu.hk
Stanley Wong VTC Committee Member spkwong@vtc.edu.hk
Henry Xie EdUHK Committee Member hxie@eduhk.hk
Y.T. Yu CityU Committee Member ytyu@computer.org

 


 

Advisory Committee

 

Name Affiliation Post E-mail
Henry Chan PolyU Past Chairperson cshchan@comp.polyu.edu.hk
Fritz Chiu HKPC Past Officer fritzc@hkpc.org
Horace Ip CityU Past Chairperson cship@cityu.edu.hk
Ken Lam Towngas Past Officer kenlam@ieee.org
Karl Leung VTC Past Chairperson kleung@computer.org
Qing Li CityU Past Officer itqli@cityu.edu.hk
M.W. Mak PolyU Past Chairperson enmwmak@polyu.edu.hk