IEEE EMC Society Huntsville Chapter

IEEE

Vendor Information

The chapter is grateful to the following vendors for providing support for the chapter meeting meals. Please let our vendors know how much you appreciate their continued support.
Please contact Doug Parker (doug.parker@adtran.com) if you are interested in sponsoring a chapter meal and posting your information here.

 

Intertek

www.intertek.com

Michael Lehmann
Sr. Account Executive
1950 Evergreen Blvd
Suite 100
Duluth, GA 30096
Office: 678-775-2408
E-mail: michael.lehmann@intertek.com

Amber Precision Instruments

www.amberpi.com

Michael Hopkins
Sales Manager
3333 Bowers Ave, Suite 175
Santa Clara CA 95054
Office: 603-595-6420
E-mail: mike@amberpi.com

Agilent Technologies

www.agilent.com

Mike Kirk
Sales Manager
5301 Stevens Creek Blvd
Santa Clara CA 95051
Office: 877-424-4536
E-mail: mkirk@agilent.com

HV Technologies

www.hvtechnologies.com

Tom Revesz
EMC Sales Manager
8515 Rixlew Lane
Manassas, VA 20109
Office: 703-365-2330
E-mail: Revesz@hvtechnologies.com

WYLE Laboratories

www.wyle.com

Jack McFadden
Senior Project Engineer
7800 Highway 20 West
Huntsville, AL 35806
Office: 256-716-4471
E-mail: jack.mcfadden@wyle.com

Amplifier Research

www.arww-rfmicro.com

Tom Eichelberger
Regional Sales Manager
160 School House Road
Souderton, PA 18964
Office: 215-723-8181 Ext. 412
E-mail: teichelberger@ar-worldwide.com

EMC Compliance

www.emccompliance.com

Ken Javor
Chief Engineer
P.O. Box 14161
Huntsville, AL 35815
Office: 256-650-5261
E-mail: ken.javor@emccompliance.com

Advanced Compliance Solutions, Inc.

www.acstestlab.com

Scott Proffitt
President
5015 B.U. Bowman Drive
Buford, GA 30518
Phone: (770) 831-8048
Email: sproffitt@acstestlab.com

Tektronix

www.tektronix.com

Mike Broadwell
Account Manager
Huntsville, AL
Phone (256) 503-1200
Email mike.broadwell@tek.com

TRS RenTelco

www.trs-rentelco.com

Blaine H. Manor
Senior Account Manager
1830 West Airfield Drive
PO Box 619260
DFW Airport, TX 75261
Phone (770) 517-5061
Email blaine.manor@trs-rentelco.com

Thermo Fisher Scientific

www.thermofisher.com

Mike Hopkins
Sales Representative
One Lowell Research Center
Lowell, MA 01852
Phone (978) 275-0800 x334
Email Michael.hopkins@thermofisher.com

Coilcraft / Millennium Sales

www.coilcraft.com
www.millenninc.com

Bob Wood
Sales Representative
243 Concord Drive
Madison, AL 35758
Phone (256) 461-8655
Email millenn@hiwaay.net