IEEE IAS EPC

Electrostatic Processes Committee

IEEE

EPC Officers

2018-19 IEEE-IAS Electrostatics Processes Committee

Executive Committee Officers

Chair: Maciej A. Noras, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA
Email: mnoras@uncc.edu; Phone: +704-687-5053

Vice-Chair: Kazuo Shimizu, Shizuoka University, Japan
E-mail: shimizu@cjr.shizuoka.ac.jp; Phone +81-53-478-1443

Secretary: Hak-Joon Kim, Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials (KIMM)
E-mail: diayolk@kimm.re.kr; Phone +82-42-868-7775

EPC Subcommittees

Paper Review Subcommittee

Chair: Shesha Jayaram, University of Waterloo, Canada
Email: jayaram@uwaterloo.ca; Phone: 519-888-4567 ext. 35337

Administrator: Rajesh Sharma, Arkansas State University, USA
Email: rsharma@astate.edu; Phone: 870-972-2270

Awards Subcommittee

Chair: vacant

Members:

Kelly Robinson, Electrostatic Answers, Rochester, NY, USA
Email: Kelly.Robinson@electrostaticanswers.com; Phone: +585-425-8158

Noureddine Zouzou, Université de Poitiers, France
Email: noureddine.zouzou@univ-poitiers.fr; Phone: +33-549 49-6933

Masaaki Okubo, Osaka Prefecture University, Japan
Email: mokubo@me.osakafu-u.ac.jp; Phone: +81-72-254-9230