I&CPS Roster

Industrial and Commercial Power Systems Department Roster
Chair Andrew Hernandez
Vice Chair, Technical
Vice Chair, Papers Rasheek Rifaat
Secretary Massimo Mitolo
Awards and Recognition Chair Dan Neeser
TBCC Chair Daleep Mohla
Meetings Committee Chair Daleep Mohla
Fellows and Senior Members Chair Dave Shipp
Bylaws Chair Louie Powell
Nominations Chair Peter Sutherland
PSEC Chair Kent Sayler
PSPC Chair Rob Hoerauf
ESC Chair Joe Weber
CSC Chair Steve Townsend
REPC Chair Chris Brooks

Communications Chair (Webmaster) | Mike Anthony (maanthony@ieee.org)

Previous Chair: Wei-Jen Lee