IEEE-IAS Industrial Power Conversion Systems Department

IEEE
About Us
  • Contact us

     
    IPCSD Chair: Ayman El-Refaie (ayman.el-refaie@marquette.edu)
     
    Webmaster: Anant Kumar Singh (anant_singh@ieee.org)
     
    IAS Administrator: Lynda Bernstein (l.m.bernstein@ieee.org)
     
     

     

Officers

OFFICERS Name Email Address
Chair  Ayman EL-Refaie  ayman.el-refaie@marquette.edu
Vice Chair  Pericle Zanchetta  pericle.zanchetta@nottingham.ac.uk
Past Chair  Po-Tai Cheng  ptcheng@ieee.org

Standing Committees:

Committee Name Chair Email Address
 Awards & Recognition Committee  Leon Tolbert  tolbert@utk.edu
 Conference Steering Committee  Pericle Zanchetta (acting)  pericle.zanchetta@nottingham.ac.uk
 Nomination Committee  Po-Tai Cheng  ptcheng@ieee.org
 Standards Committee  Pericle Zanchetta  pericle.zanchetta@nottingham.ac.uk
 Website  Anant Kumar Singh (acting)  anant_singh@ieee.org