Officers & Members (as of July 1, 2018)

 

Chair

Vice Chair

Secretary/Treasurer

Todd Legette
International Paper
6283 Tri Ridge Blvd
Loveland, OH 45140
Todd.Legette@ipaper.com
Cell: 513-404-8641
Tell: 513-248-6180
Mark Zawadzki
International Paper
6283 Tri Ridge Blvd
Loveland, OH
Mark.Zawadzki@ipaper.com
513-248-6227
Chris Heron
TECO Westinghouse Motor Company
5100 North IH-35
Round Rock, TX 78681
heronc@tecowestinghouse.com
512-218-7534
Immediate Past Chair
Greg Drewiske
Verso Corporation
Wisconsin Rapids Mill
greg.drewiske@versoco.com
715-422-3449
Past Chair
John Kay
Rockwell Automation
135 Dundas Street
Cambridge, ON N1R5X1
jakay@ra.rockwell.com
Cell: 519-242-9287
Tell: 519-740-4734

 

Committee Members

2018 Annual Conference Technical Program  Awards
Duncan Rhodes
Retired
4001 Potter Street, #61
Eugene, OR 97405
Duncan.Rhodes@Cerrillos.net
541-525-5777
Todd Legette
International Paper
6283 Tri Ridge Blvd
Loveland, OH 45140
Todd.Legette@ipaper.com
Cell: 513-404-8641
Tell: 513-248-6180
Rory Johnson
Retired International Paper
Engineering Services
PO Box 9777
Federal Way, WA 98063
rory.johnson@ieee.org
253.924.6106

 

Membership & Contact List Media Publicity
Roland Roberge
Manager Design & Application Engineering
Morgan Advanced Materials
251 Forrester Drive
Greenville, SC 29607
roly.roberge@morganplc.com
Tel: 864-458-7700 ext 31280
Cell: 864-567-1470
Greg Drewiske
Verso Corporation
Wisconsin Rapids Mill
greg.drewiske@versoco.com
715-422-3449

 

Fellow Nominations Future Conference Sites Paper Review & Paper Awards
John Kay
Rockwell Automation
135 Dundas Street
Cambridge, ON N1R5X1
jakay@ra.rockwell.com
Cell: 519-242-9287
Tell: 519-740-4734
Nehad El-Sherif
MNKYBR Technologies Inc.
1401 Elliott Street
Saskatoon, SK S7N0V9
306-370-0301

 

Webmaster
Nehad El-Sherif
MNKYBR Technologies Inc.
1401 Elliott Street
Saskatoon, SK S7N0V9
306-370-0301