Chapters

Professional chapters in INDIA

ChapterChair NameChair Mail ID
BangalorePamela Kumarpamelakumar@in.ibm.com
KolkataSarmistha Neogysarmisthaneogy@yahoo.com
DelhiDaman Sooddamandev.soodv@ieee.org
GujaratSanjay R Chaudharysanjay_chaudhary@daiict.ac.in
HyderabadSrinivas Kodurikodurisrinivas@gmail.com
KeralaJayakrishnan MCjayan@inapp.com
MadrasH R Mohanhrmohan@gmail.com
PuneRajesh Ingleingle@computer.org
Uttar PradeshSumana Guptasumana@iitk.ac.in

Student chapters in INDIA

Bangalore Section

ChapterChair NameChair Mail IDAdviser NameAdviser Mail ID

Bombay Section

ChapterChair NameChair Mail IDAdviser NameAdviser Mail ID

Delhi Section

ChapterChair NameChair Mail IDAdviser NameAdviser Mail ID

Hyderabad Section

ChapterChair NameChair Mail IDAdviser NameAdviser Mail ID

Kerala Section

ChapterChair NameChair Mail IDAdviser NameAdviser Mail ID

Madras Section

ChapterChair NameChair Mail IDAdviser NameAdviser Mail ID

Pune Section

ChapterChair NameChair Mail IDAdviser NameAdviser Mail ID

Uttar Pradesh Section

ChapterChair NameChair Mail IDAdviser NameAdviser Mail ID