2016 Conference Organizing Committee

OfficerNameEmail
Chairman EmeritusWilliam Moylanw.j.moylan@ieee.org
ChairmanJim Harveyjharvey@med.umich.edu
Co-ChairMike Anthonymaanthon@umich.edu
Finance ChairDon Bramlettd.bramlett@ieee.org
SecretarySteve Townsendsteven.townsend@gm.com
Registration ChairDavid Mindhamdmindham@itctransco.com
FacilitiesVan Wagnervan.wagner@us.schneider-electric.com
Social ChairAlvina Harveyalvina7846@sbcglobal.net
Social Co-ChairAndrea Kettenaketten45@gmail.com
Social Co-Chair
Jeanette Piercejpierce48127@att.net
WebmasterMike Anthonymaanthon@umich.edu

 

 

I&CPS Chairman Wei-Jen Lee  wlee@uta.edu
Local IEEE/SEM Chair Kevin Taylor  taylor@ieee.org
Webmaster Scott Lytle  Scott.Lytle@us.yazaki.com

 

 

 

ON SITE MARRIOTT STAFF

Nico Maragos | Nico.Maragos@marriott.com

Joy Donahue | Joy.Donahue@marriott.com | 313.223.3915