Chapters

Guidelines for forming chapters under India Council are now available (click here). The following are the details of chapters under India Council

S. NoChapter Name (Code)Chapter Chairemail
1Joint IEEE Chapter of Aerospace & Electronic Systems Society, and Communications Society
(AES 010/COM 019)
Mr. Quraish Bakir

qbakir@ieee.org
2ED25Prof. Mahadevan Ramachandran mahadevan@ieee.org
3IEEE Circuits and Systems Society Chapter
(CAS 04)
Dr. Jayakumari. Jhellojayakumari@rediffmail.com
4IEEE Chapter of Electronic Devices Society 
(ED 015)
Dr. A  Shaligramads@electronics.unipune.ernet.in
5IEEE Microwave Theory & Techniques Society 
(MTT 017)
Dr. Deepak Bhatnagardbhatnagar_2000@rediffmail.com
6Power and Energy Society (PE 031)Prof. A.K. Tripathytripathy.1948@gmail.com
7IEEE Photonics Society Chapter
(PH 036)
Mr. Hitesh Mehta hmehta@ieee.org
8IT 12Dr. Bikash Kumar Dey bikash.kr.dey@gmail.com
9IEEE Computer Society Chapter
(C 016)
Prof. Annappa Basava annappanitk@gmail.com
10IEEE India Council Council on Electronic Design Automation Chapter
(CEDA 44)
Prof. Susmita Sur-Kolay surkolay@gmail.com
11IEEE Oceanic Engineering Society Chapter
(OE 022)
Dr. Madheswaran 
madheswaran.dr@gmail.com
12IEEE Solid Circuits Society Chapter
(SSC 037)
Dr. Madheswaranmadheswaran.dr@gmail.com