Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2017

 NameRoleIEEE Membership NoSectionemail
Dr. Sivaji ChakravortiChairSM 00244426Kolkatas_chakrav@yahoo.com
Dr. Preeti BajajSecretarySM 40286317 Bombay
preetib123@yahoo.com
Dr. Sameer S. M. TreasurerSM 80401549 Keralasameer@nitc.ac.in
Mr. Deepak Mathur
Immediate Past Chair, Chapter CoordinatorSM 40324184 Gujaratdeepakmathur@ieee.org
Dr. S. N. SinghChair ElectF 41398439UPsnsingh@iitk.ac.in
Dr. Satyanarayana Bhessette
Vice Chair - Technical ActivitiesSM 90728815Bombaybsn@tifr.res.in
Mr. Abhay Phansikar xSM 91160918Bombayaphansikar@gmail.com
Dr. Suryanarayana Doolla
WebmasterSM 41627283 Bombaysuryad@iitb.ac.in
Mr. Gitansh AnandVice Chair Young Professional, Coordinator-Student ActivitiesM 92093245Delhigitansh92@gmail.com
Dr. J. RamkumarSection Chair, Vice Chair - Student Activities
SM 93075118UPjrkumar@iitk.ac.in
Dr. Debatosh GuhaVice Chair - ConferencesF 01194364Kolkatadguha@ieee.org
Mr. H R MohanVice Chair - Professional Activities, Newsletter EditorSM 04142691Madrashrmohan.ieee@gmail.com
Dr. Rajesh IngleVice Chair - AwardsSM 40261758Puneingle.rb@gmail.com
Dr. Rajashree JainVice Chair - WIESM 90384280Punerajashreejain@gmail.com
Mr. Antony LoboSection Chair, Membership Development ChairSM 40331593Bombayanthonylobo@ieee.org
Dr. Atul NegiVice Chair - Educational ActivitiesSM 03803707Hyderabadatul.negi@ieee.org
Mr. Puneet MishraVice Chair - Industry RelationsSM 80451724Bangaloremishra_puneet@ieee.org
Dr. Y. P KostaGujaratypkosta@gmail.com
Mr. Harish MysoreIndia Office M 92523596Bangaloreh.mysore@ieee.org
Dr. Ponnavaikko MOmbudsmanSM 04472254Madrasponnav@gmail.com
Section Chairs
Dr. Debabrata Das
Section ChairSM 41618208
Bangaloreddas@iiitb.ac.in
Mr. Antony LoboSection ChairSM 40331593Bombayanthonylobo@ieee.org
Dr. K Subramanian
Section ChairSM 40276159
Delhiksmanian48@gmail.com
Dr. R.B. Jadeja
Section ChairSM 90525637
Gujaratrjadeja2001@gmail.com
Dr. M Lakshminarayana
Section ChairSM 00573006
Hyderabadlnmerugu@ieee.org
Dr. Suresh Nair
Section ChairSM 03757648
Keraladrkrsnair@gmail.com
Dr. Amitabha Bhattacharya
Section ChairSM 41367115
Kharagpuramitabha@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in
Dr. Sujit K. Biswas
Section ChairSM 8264129
Kolkattasujit_biswas@hotmail.com
Shri Atmanand
Section ChairSM 40112920
Madrasatma@niot.res.in
Prof. G. S. Mani
Section ChairSM 40233993
Punegsmanihome@yahoo.com
Dr. J. RamkumarSection ChairSM 93075118
UPjrkumar@iitk.ac.in