Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2018

 NameRoleIEEE Membership NoSectionemail
Dr. Sivaji ChakravortiChairSM 00244426Kolkatas_chakrav@yahoo.com
Dr. Preeti BajajSecretarySM 40286317 Bombay
preetib123@yahoo.com
Dr. Sameer S. M. TreasurerSM 80401549 Keralasameer@nitc.ac.in
Mr. Deepak Mathur
Immediate Past Chair, Chapter CoordinatorSM 40324184 Gujaratdeepakmathur@ieee.org
Dr. S. N. SinghChair ElectF 41398439UPsnsingh@iitk.ac.in
Dr. Satyanarayana BhessetteVice Chair - Technical ActivitiesSM 90728815Bombaybsn@tifr.res.in
Dr. Suryanarayana Doolla WebmasterSM 41627283 Bombaysuryad@iitb.ac.in
Mr. Gitansh AnandVice Chair Young Professional, Coordinator-Student ActivitiesM 92093245Delhigitansh92@gmail.com
Dr. J. RamkumarSection Chair, Vice Chair - Student Activities
SM 93075118UPjrkumar@iitk.ac.in
Mr. H R MohanVice Chair - Professional Activities, Newsletter EditorSM 04142691Madrashrmohan.ieee@gmail.com
Dr. Rajesh IngleVice Chair - AwardsSM 40261758Puneingle.rb@gmail.com
Dr. Rajashree JainVice Chair - WIESM 90384280Punerajashreejain@gmail.com
Dr. Atul NegiVice Chair - Educational ActivitiesSM 03803707Hyderabadatul.negi@ieee.org
Mr. Puneet MishraVice Chair - Industry RelationsSM 80451724Bangaloremishra_puneet@ieee.org
Dr. Amit KumarBranding coordinator SM 90732008Hyderabadamitkr@ieee.org
Mr. Abhay PhansikarVice Chair, Membership DevelopmentSM 91160918Bombayaphansikar@gmail.com
Dr. Y. P KostaGujaratypkosta@gmail.com
Dr. Suresh Nair
Vice Chair, ConferencesSM 03757648
Keraladrkrsnair@gmail.com
Dr. T. Michael N. KumarSM 41452564Madrasmichaelnktieee@gmail.com
Prof. Keshab BhattacharyaKolkatabkesab@gmail.com
Dr. Ponnavaikko MOmbudsmanSM 04472254Madrasponnav@gmail.com
Mr. Harish MysoreIndia Office M 92523596Bangaloreh.mysore@ieee.org
Section Chairs
Dr. Sudeendra Kaushik
Section ChairBangaloresudeendra.koushik@ieee.org
Mr. Abhay PhansikarSection ChairSM 91160918Bombayaphansikar@gmail.com
Dr. K Subramanian
Section ChairSM 40276159
Delhiksmanian48@gmail.com
Dr. R.B. Jadeja
Section ChairSM 90525637
Gujaratrjadeja2001@gmail.com
PVS Maruthi RaoSection ChairSM 41249040Hyderabadpvsmaruthi@ieee.org
Dr. Sameer S. M. Section ChairSM 80401549 Keralasameer@nitc.ac.in
Dr. Chittaranjan MandalSection ChairSM 80395563
Kharagpurchitta@cse.iitkgp.ernet.in
Dr. Sujit K. Biswas
Section ChairSM 8264129
Kolkattasujit_biswas@hotmail.com
Dr. P A ManoharanSection ChairMadraspamanoharan@gmail.com
Mr. Dinanath Kholkar
Section ChairSM
Punedina.kholkar@tcs.com
Dr. Kumar Vaibhav SrivastavaSection ChairSM 90648252
UPkvs@iitk.ac.in