IEEE

Contact

Please use the relevant email addresses below to direct your enquiries.

General Enquiries: info@ieee-isgt-asia.org
Sponsorship and Exhibition: sponsorship@ieee-isgt-asia.org
Submission Enquiries: submissions@ieee-isgt-asia.org
Registration Enquiries: registration@ieee-isgt-asia.org
   
Tutorials: Prof. Joe Dong, joe.dong@sydney.edu.au
Invited Technical Sessions: Prof. Ian Petersen, i.r.petersen@gmail.com
Invited Industry Sessions: Mr. Mark Paterson, Mark.Paterson@csiro.au