ChapterChaire-mail
AES - Aerospace and Electronic SystemsAlfonso Farinaalfonso.farina@outlook.it
AP/ED/MTT - Antennas and Propagation/Electron Devices/Microwave Theory and TechniquesGiacomo Oliverigiacomo.oliveri@disi.unitn.it
AP/MTT - Antennas and Propagation/Microwave Theory and TechniquesLuciano Tarriconeluciano.tarricone@unisalento.it
BIO - Biometrics CouncilMichele Nappimnappi@unisa.it
BT - Broadcast TechnologyMaurizio Murronimurroni@diee.unica.it
C - ComputerSara Forestisara.foresti@unimi.it
CAS C&S - Circuits and Systems #1Paolo Pietro Arenaparena@diees.unict.it
CAS North - Circuits and Systems #2Franco Malobertifranco.maloberti@unipv.it
CE - Consumer ElectronicsLucio Ciabattonil.ciabattoni@univpm.it
CI - Computational IntelligenceFrancesco Masullifrancesco.masulli@unige.it
CS - Control SystemsMaria Pia Fantimariapia.fanti@poliba.it
CSC - Council on SuperconductivityEnrico Silvaenrico.silva@uniroma3.it
DEI – Dielectric and Electrical Insulation Andrea Cavalliniandrea.cavallini@gmail.com
E - EducationMassimo De Santodesanto@unisa.it
EMC - Electromagnetic CompatibilityLuigi Caputoluigi.caputo@aseasistemi.com
ED - Electron DevicesFernanda Irrerairrera@die.uniroma1.it
EMB - Engineering in Medicine and BiologySergio Cerutticerutti@biomed.polimi.it
GRS Central - Geoscience and Remote Sensing CentralSimonetta Paloscias.paloscia@ifac.cnr.it
GRS South - Geoscience and Remote Sensing SouthAntonio Iodiceiodice@unina.it
IE/IA/PEL - Industrial Electronics/Industry Applications/Power ElectronicsSilverio Bolognanisilverio.bolognani@unipd.it
IA/PEL - Industry Applications/Power ElectronicsFabio Crescimbinicrescimb@uniroma3.it
IM - Instrumentation and MeasurementLeopoldo Angrisaniangrisan@unina.it
IA - Industry ApplicationsGiuseppe Parisegiuseppe.parise@uniroma1.it
IT – Information Theory Marco Dalaimarco.dalai@unibs.it
MAG - MagneticsBruno Azzerboniazzerbonib@unime.it
NANO - Nanotechnology CouncilCarmelina Ruggierocarmel@dist.unige.it
NPS - Nuclear and Plasma SciencesGian Franco Dalla Bettagianfranco.dallabetta@unitn.it
OE - Oceanic Engineering Andrea Truccotrucco@dibe.unige.it
PHO - PhotonicsSilvia Maria Pietralungasilviamaria.pietralunga@cnr.it
PE - Power & EnergyStefano Massuccostefano.massucco@unige.it
RL - ReliabilityFrancesco Di Maiofrancesco1.dimaio@mail.polimi.it
RA - Robotics and AutomationLucia Pallottinolucia.pallottino@unipi.it
SP - Signal ProcessingStefano Tubarostefano.tubaro@polimi.it
SSC - Solid State CircuitsAndrea Baschirottoandrea.baschirotto@unimib.it
SYS - System CouncilAntonio Moschittaantonio.moschitta@unipg.it
SMC - System Man and CyberneticsGiancarlo Fortinogiancarlo.fortino@unical.it
TEM - Technology ManagementCorrado Lo Stortolostorto@unina.it
VT/COM - Vehicular Technology and CommunicationsDajana Cassiolicassioli@ieee.org
Affinity GroupChaire-mail
LF - Life Members Affinity groupAntonio Savini antonio.savini@unipv.it
YP - Young Professional Affinity GroupFerdinando Nunziataferdinando.nunziata@uniparthenope.it
WIE - Women in EngineeringDajana Cassiolicassioli@ieee.org