STB08061Politecnico di Bari
STB16734University of Basilicata
STB00151University of Bologna
Chair: Domenico Scotece (domenico.scotece@unibo.it)
Counselor: Massimo Rudan(mrudan@arces.unibo.it)
STB01019University of Brescia
Chair: Lorenzo nodari (Lorenzo.nodari9@gmail.com)
Counselor: Alessandro Depari (alessandro.depari@unibs.it)
STB13821



SBC13821A
University of Cagliari
Chair: Ambra Demontis (ambra.demontis@diee.unica.it)
Counselor: Fabio Roli (roli@diee.unica.it)

SB Chapter – SMC
Chair: Ambra Demontis (ambra.demontis@diee.unica.it)
Advisor: Giorgio Giacinto (giacinto@diee.unica.it)
STB81221University of Calabria
STB28741University of Catania
STB50701University of Firenze
STB05231Politecnico di Milano
Chair: Lorenzo Di Tucci (lorenzo.ditucci@mail.polimi.it)
Counselor: Loredana Cristaldi (loredana.cristaldi@polimi.it)
STB64309Università Degli Studi Di Napoli Federico II
Chair: Pasquale De Falco (pasquale.defalco2@unina.it)
Counselor: Paolo Maresca (paomares@unina.it)
STB63881University of Napoli Parthenope
Chair: Emanuele Ferrentino (emanuele.ferrentino@uniparthenope.it)
Counselor: Andrea Buono (andrea.buono@uniparthenope.it)
STB03251University of Padova
Chair: Dario Santamaria (dario.santamaria@gmail.com)
Counselor: Lorenzo Vangelista (lorenzo.vangelista@ieee.org)
STB34371University of Parma
Counselor: Carlo Morandi (carlo.morandi@unipr.it)
STB10871



SBC108711



SBA10871
University of Pavia
Chair: Enrico Massoni (enrico.massoni02@universitadipavia.it)
Counselor: Silvano Donati (silvano.donati@unipv.it)

SB Chapter – MTT
Chair: Enrico Massoni (enrico.massoni02@universitadipavia.it)
Advisor: Maurizio Bozzi (maurizio.bozzi@unipv.it)

SB WIE AG
Chair: Valentina Bello (valentina.bello01@universitadipavia.it)
Advisor: Sabina Merlo (sabina.merlo@unipv.it)
STB15911University of Pisa
Chair: Camiglia Anomi-Perera Raigama Vidanalage (camiglia94@gmail.com)
Counselor: Giuliano Manara (g.manara@iet.unipi.it)
Scuola Superiore Di Studi Universitari Sant'Anna - Pisa
Counselor: Cecilia Laschi (cecilia.laschi@sssup.it)
STB04031



SBC040311
University of Rome La Sapienza
Chair: Tommaso Transi (tommaso.transi@gmail.com)
Counselor: Luigi Martirano (martirano@ieee.org)

SB Chapter – IA
Chair: Matteo Manganelli (manganelli@ieee.org)
Advisor: Luigi Martirano (martirano@ieee.org)
STB39661University of Roma Tor Vergata
Conselour: Paolo Ferrazzoli (ferrazzoli@disp.uniroma2.it)
STB10101University of Salento
Chair: Luca Marzo (luca.marzo@live.com)
Counselor: Luciano Tarricone (luciano.tarricone@unisalento.it)
STB63041University of Salerno
Counselor: Gian Domenico Licciardo (gdlicciardo@unisa.it)
STB06971Politecnico di Torino
Counselor: Maurizio Martina (maurizio.martina@polito.it)
Chair: Leonardo Iannucci (leonardo.iannucci@polito.it)
STB04131University of Trieste
Counselor: Stefano Marsi (marsi@units.it)
STB61591University of Verona
Counselor: Paolo Fiorini (paolo.fiorini@univr.it)