IEEE

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors consists of the Executive Committee and the elected members listed below.

Terms end December 31, 2016

Jan Becker  Biography

Robert Bosch LLC
4005 Miranda Avenue, Suite 200
      Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA
+1 650 812-8007

jan.becker@us.bosch.com

 

 

Thomas Bräunl  Biography

University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Hwy. M018, EECE
      Crawley, Perth, WA6009, AUSTRALIA
+61 8 6488-1763
thomas.braunl@ieee.org

 

 

Meng Lu  Biography

Rim2Rim ITS & Logistics
      3581 BZ Utrecht, The Netherlands
+31 6 4505 4735
wklm@xs4all.nl



 
Danil V. Prokhorov Biography

Toyota Research Institute NA
      Toyota Technical Center
      1555 Woodridge Ave.
      Ann Arbor, MI 48105, USA
(734) 995-1017

dvprokhorov@gmail.com

 

Kazuya Takeda 

Green Mobility Collaborative Research Center
Nagoya University
      Furo-cho 1, Nagoya, 4648603 Japan
takeda@is.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 
 
 
 


Terms end December 31, 2017

Walton Fehr


 

 


 

Petros A. Ioannou Biography

University of Southern California

      Department of Electrical Engineering
      3740 McClintock Avenue, EEB 200B
      Los Angeles, California 90089-2562
      USA
213-740-4452

ioannou@usc.edu
Shunsuke Kamijo


 

 


 
 
Cristina Olaverri Monreal    Biography

AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH
      University of Applied Science Technikum Wien
+43 50550-4547
cristina.olaverri@ait.ac.at
      olaverri@technikum-wien.at
 
 
 
Mohan M. Trivedi

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
      Computer Vision and Robotics Research Laboratory

858-822-0075

mtrivedi@ucsd.edu




Terms end December 31, 2018

Robert Bertini


 

 

 
 
 
Javier Sanchez Medina

University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
CICEI
      Spain
javier.sanchez.medina@ieee.org
 
 
 
 
Nobuyuki Ozaki

Toshiba Corporation
Senior Fellow
      Japan
+81 3 3457 4511

nobuyuki.ozaki@toshiba.co.jp

 

Bart De Schutter Biography

Delft Center for Systems and Control
Delft University of Technology
      Mekelweg 2, 2628 CD Delft, The Netherlands
      room E-2-280
+31-15-278.51.13
 
b.deschutter@tudelft.nl

 

Liuqing Yang