IEEE

Officers

President
Daniel Zeng Biography

Chinese Academy of Sciences
Institute of Automation
      University of Arizona
      Beijing, China 100190
520-621-4614
zeng@email.arizona.edu

 
President-elect
Miguel Ángel Sotelo Biography

University of Alcalá
Computer Engineering Department
      Edificio Politécnico
      Campus Universitario s/n 28.871
      Alcalá de Henares, Madrid, Spain
+34 91885 6573

miguel.sotelo@uah.es
 
VP Administrative Activities
Azim Eskandarian   Biography

Mechanical Engineering Department, Virginia Tech
      449 Goodwin Hall (MC 0238)
      635 Prices Fork Road
      Blacksburg, VA 24061
(540) 231-3382, Direct
(540) 231-6661, ME Department

eskandarian@vt.edu

VP Conference Activities
Meng Lu

Dynniq
      The Netherlands
wklm@xs4all.nl

 
 
 
 
VP Educational Activities
Cristina Olaverri Monreal

University of Applied Sciences Technikum Wien
      Vienna, Austria
+43 1 333 40 77-235
Cristina.Olaverri-Monreal.2012@ieee.org
 
 
 
VP Financial Activities
Matthew Barth Biography

University of California, Riverside
Department of Electrical Engineering
Riverside, California 92521
Riverside, CA, USA
951-781-5782

barth@ece.ucr.edu

VP Member Activities
Brendan Morris Biography

University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
      4505 S. Maryland Parkway
      Campus Universitario s/n 28.871
      USA
702-774-1480

brendan.morris@unlv.edu

VP Publications Activities
Wei-Bin Zhang

University of California, Berkeley
      California PATH Program
      Berkeley, CA, USA
510-665-3537
wbzhang@path.berkeley.edu

 
 
VP Technical Activities
Javier Sanchez Medina
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
      CICEI
      Spain
javier.sanchez.medina@ieee.org
 
 
 
 
Transactions ITS Editor
Petros A. Ioannou Biography

University of Southern California

      Department of Electrical Engineering
      3740 McClintock Avenue, EEB 200B
      Los Angeles, California 90089-2562
      USA
213-740-4452

ioannou@usc.edu
Transactions IV Editor
Umit Ozguner

The Ohio State University
Department of Electrical and
      Computer Engineering
      Columbus, OH 43210
u.ozguner@ieee.org
 
 
 
ITS Magazine Editor
Ljubo (Ljubisa) Vlacic  Biography

Griffith University
School of Engineering
      Nathan Campus Q4111
      Australia
+61 7 3735 5024
l.vlacic@griffith.edu.au
 
 
Newsletter Editor
Shunsuke Kamijo

The University of Tokyo
4-6-1 Komaba, Meguro-ku, Tokyo, 153-8505
+81-3-5452-6273

kamijo@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
 
 
 
 
ITS Podcast Editor
Maryam Kaveshgar

National Technical University Of Ukraine
Ukraine