IEEE

Standing Committees

Awards

Name: Brendan Morris
Position: Chair of Awards Committee
E-mail: brendan.morris@unlv.edu

 


Conferences and Meetings
 alt=
Name: Meng Lu
Position: Chair of Conferences and Meetings Committee
E-mail: wklm@xs4all.nl

 


Constitution and Bylaws

Name: Azim Eskandarian
Position: Chair of Constitution and Bylaws Committee
E-mail: eskandarian@vt.edu

 


Fellow Evaluation

Name: Bin Ning
Position: Chair of Fellow Evaluation Committee
E-mail:

 


Finance

Name: Alberto Broggi
Position: Chair of Finance Committee
E-mail: broggi@ce.unipr.it

 


History

Name: Umit Ozguner
Position: Chair of History Committee
E-mail: u.ozguner@ieee.org

 


Long-Range Planning

Name: Christoph Stiller
Position: Chair of Long-Range Planning Committee
E-mail: stiller@mrt.uka.de

 


Publications

Name: Wei-Bin Zhang
Position: Chair of Publications Committee
E-mail: wbzhang@path.berkeley.edu

 


Nominations and Appointments

Name: Brendan Morris
Position: Chair of Nominations and Appointments Committee
E-mail: brendan.morris@unlv.edu

 


Member Activties

Name: Brendan Morris
Position: Chair of Membership Committee
E-mail: brendan.morris@unlv.edu

 


Standards

Name: Yaobin Chen
Position: Chair of Standards Committee
E-mail: ychen@iupui.edu

 


Student Activities

Name: Brendan Morris
Position: Chair of Student Activities Committee
E-mail: brendan.morris@unlv.edu

 


Technical Activities

Name: Javier Sanchez-Medina
Position: Chair of Technical Activities Committee
E-mail: javier.sanchez.medina@ieee.org