IEEE

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors consists of the Executive Committee and the elected members listed below.

Terms end December 31, 2014

Yaobin Chen     Biography

Purdue University

      School of Engineering and Technology
      723 West Michigan Street, SL160
      Indianapolis, Indiana 46202-5132
      USA
317-274-4032

ychen@iupui.edu

Petros A. Loannou  Biography

University of Southern California

      Department of Electrical Engineering
      3740 McClintock Avenue, EEB 200B
      Los Angeles, California 90089-2562
      USA
213-740-4452

ioannou@usc.edu
Brendan Morris   Biography

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

      Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
      4505 S. Maryland Parkway
      Las Vegas, NV 89154-4026
      USA
702-774-1480

brendan.morris@unlv.edu

Miguel Ángel Sotelo    Biography

University of Alcalá
Computer Engineering Department
      Edificio Politécnico
      Campus Universitario s/n
      28.871. Alcalá de Henares (Madrid)
      Spain
+34 91 885 6573

miguel.sotelo@uah.es
 

Mohan M. Trivedi

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Computer Vision and Robotics Research Laboratory

858-822-0075

mtrivedi@ucsd.edu





Terms end December 31, 2015

Hans van Lint

Delft University of Technology
Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geoscienses
      Faculty Member

+31 (15) 27 85061

j.w.c.vanlint@tudelft.nl

 

Javier Sanchez Medina

University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
CICEI
      Spain
javier.sanchez.medina@ieee.org
 
 
 

Nobuyuki Ozaki

Toshiba Corporation
Senior Fellow
      Japan
+81 3 3457 4511

nobuyuki.ozaki@toshiba.co.jp
 
 

Bart De Schutter

Delft Center for Systems and Control
Delft University of  Technology
      Mekelweg 2, 2628 CD Delft, The Netherlands
      room E-2-280
+31-15-278.51.13

b.deschutter@tudelft.nl
 
 

Emily Sopensky Biography

Iris Company
CEO
 
 
 
emily@iriscompany.com

 


Terms end December 31, 2016

Jan Becker   Biography

Robert Bosch LLC
4005 Miranda Avenue, Suite 200
      Palo Alto, CA  94304, USA
+1 650 812-8007

jan.becker@us.bosch.com

 
 
Thomas Bräunl   Biography

University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Hwy. M018, EECE
      Crawley, Perth, WA6009, AUSTRALIA
+61 8 6488-1763
thomas.braunl@uwa.edu.au

 

 

Meng Lu    Biography

Program Manager International
Dutch Institute for Advanced Logistics
      Princenhagelaan 13, 4813 DA Breda, The Netherlands
+31 76 531 5300

lu@dinalog.nl

 
 
Danil V. Prokhorov   Biography

Toyota Research Institute NA
      Toyota Technical Center
      1555 Woodridge Ave.
      Ann Arbor, MI 48105, USA
(734) 995-1017

dvprokhorov@gmail.com
 
 
Kazuya Takeda 

Green Mobility Collaborative Research Center
Nagoya University
      Furo-cho 1, Nagoya, 4648603 Japan
takeda@is.nagoya-u.ac.jp