IEEE

Board of Editors

I. Editor-in-chief
Dr. Miguel Ángel Sotelo       Biography

Department of Computer Engineering
University of Alcalá
      Room: E-335. Edificio Politécnico.
      Campus Universitario s/n 28.871
      Alcalá de Henares (Madrid), Spain
miguel.sotelo@uah.es
+34 91 8856573 +34 628359262

II.Editor Assistant
Dr. Simona Berte

Università degli Studi di Parma
      Parco delle Scienze, 181A
      43124 Parma
      Italy
transits@ce.unipr.it
 
 
 

III. Associate Editors
Dr. Onur Altintas

Toyota Infotechnology Center
 Japan    
onur@jp.toyota-itc.com
 
 
 
 
 
Dr. Christors-Nikolaos Anagnostopoulos

  University of the Aegean
    Greece
canag@ct.aegean.gr

 
 
 
 
Dr. Kanok Boriboonsomsin

University of California, Riverside
 USA
kanok.boriboonsomsin@ucr.edu

 
 
 
 
Mr. Meng Cao

Research Scientist at KLA-Tencor



 
 
 
 

Dr. Marieke Martens

University of Twente

      Centre for Transport Studies
      TNO Human Factors
      Faculty of Engineering Technology
      Department of Traffic Behaviour
      Enschede, the Netherlands
      Soesterberg, the Netherlands
+31 651030801
+31 346356231
m.h.martens@utwente.nl
marieke.martens@tno.nl
www.aida.utwente.nl
www.tno.nl/mobility

Dr. Rafael Toledo Moreo

Technical University of Cartagena
Spain
rafeal.toledo@upct.es

 
 
 
 
Dr. Urbano Nunes

University of Coimbra

      Portugal
urbano@deec.uc.pt

 
 
 

Dr. Christoph Stiller

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Germany
stiller@kit.edu
 
 
 
 
 
Dr. Ir Bart van Arem

Technical University of Delft
Civiele Techniek en Geowetenschappen
      Transport & Planning
      Stevinweg 1 2628 CN Delft
      Postbus 5048
      2600 GA Delft
      (kmr. 4.13)
+31 15 27 86342
+31 6 4242 2455 (Mobile)
+31 15 27 83179
b.vanarem@tudelft.nl

Dr. Hairong Dong  Biography

Beijing Jiaotong University
Center for Rail Parallel Control and Management System
      State Key Laboratory of Rail Traffic Control and Safety
      100044 P.R. China
86-10-51685196
 
86-10-51688236
 
hrdong@bjtu.edu.cn

Dr. Javier J. Sanchez Medina (Ph.D.)

CICEI, Computer Sci. Department.
      University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
      Canary Islands, Spain
javier.sanchez.medina@ieee.org
 
 
 
 
Brendan Morris

4505 S Maryland Parkway Box 454026
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4026
      USA
702-774-1480 (office)

brendan.morris@unlv.edu