IEEE

Officers & Committees

President
Matthew Barth Biography

University of California, Riverside
Department of Electrical Engineering
Riverside, California 92521
Riverside, CA, USA
951-781-5782

barth@ee.ucr.edu
 

Past President
Christoph Stiller Biography

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Engler-Bunte-Ring 21
Gebaude: 40.32
76131
Karlsruhe, Germany
stiller@mrt.uka.de

+49 721 608-42325
 
VP Administrative Activities
Daniel J. Dailey

University of Washington
      Department of Electrical Engineering
      Paul Allen Center, AE-100R
      PO Box 352500, Seattle, Washington 98195-2500
      Seattle, WA, USA
206-543-2493
dan@its.washington.edu

VP Conference Activities
Wei-Bin Zhang

University of California, Berkeley
      California PATH Program
      Berkeley, CA, USA
510-665-3537
wbzhang@path.berkeley.edu

 
 
VP Financial Activities
Alberto Broggi   Biography

Universita di Parma
Dipartimento di Ingegneria
      dell’Informazione
      Parco Area delle Scienze 181A
      I-43100 Parma, Italy
broggi@ce.unipr.it
+39 0521 905707 (direct)
    +39 0521 905800 (secretary)

VP Member Activities
Daniel Zeng Biography

University of Arizona
Department of MIS
McClelland Hall 430K
Tucson, Arizona 85721
Tucson, AZ, USA
520-621-4614
zeng@eller.arizona.edu

VP Publications Activities
Jason Geng Biography

Galax LLC
11001 Sugarbush Terrace
Rockville, Maryland 20852
Rockville, MD, USA
jason.geng@ieee.org
301-962-6565 x101

 
 
VP Technical Activities
 Yaobin Chen      Biography
Purdue University
      School of Engineering and Technology
      723 West Michigan Street, SL160
      Indianapolis, Indiana 46202-5132
      Indianapolis, IN, USA
317-274-4032

ychen@iupui.edu

 

Transactions Editor-in-Chief
Fei-Yue Wang

Chinese Academy of Sciences

      State Key Laboratory of Management and Control for
      complex Systems
      95 Zhongguancun East Road, Haidian District
      Beijing, China
010-82614437

feiyue.wang@ia.ac.cn

Editor in Chief of the ITS Magazine (Interim)
Miguel Ángel Sotelo     Biography

University of Alcalá
Computer Engineering Department
      Edificio Politécnico
      Campus Universitario s/n 28.871
      Alcalá de Henares, Madrid, Spain
+34 91885 6573

miguel.sotelo@uah.es

Editor in chief of the ITS Newsletters (Interim)
Brendan Morris   Biography

University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
      4505 S. Maryland Parkway
      Campus Universitario s/n 28.871
      USA
702-774-1480

brendan.morris@unlv.edu