IEEE
Officers & Committees

Committees

Awards

Name: Jason Geng
Position: Chair
E-mail: jason.geng@ieee.org
 
 


Comferences and Meetings
 alt=
Name: Wei-Bin Zhang
Position: Chair
E-mail: wbzhang@path.berkeley.edu
 
 


Constitution and Bylaws

Name: Daniel J. Dailey
Position: Chair
E-mail: dan@its.washington.edu
 
 


Education Outreach

Name: Petros Ioannou
Position: Chair
E-mail: ioannou@usc.edu
 
 


Fellow Evaluation

Name: Fei-Yue Wang
Position: Chair
E-mail: feiyue@sie.arizona.edu
 
 


Finance

Name: Alberto Broggi
Position: Chair
E-mail: broggi@ce.unipr.it
 
 


History

Name: Umit Ozguner
Position: Chair
E-mail: u.ozguner@ieee.org
 
 


Long-Range Planning

Name: Alberto Broggi
Position: Chair
E-mail: broggi@ce.unipr.it
 
 


Member Activties

Name: Jason Geng
Position: Chair
E-mail: jason.geng@ieee.org
 
 


Nominations and Appointments

Name: Alberto Broggi
Position: Chair
E-mail: broggi@ce.unipr.it
 
 


Publications

Name: Daniel Zeng
Position: Chair
E-mail: zeng@eller.arizona.edu

 
 


Standards

Name: Jason Geng
Position: Chair
E-mail: jason.geng@ieee.org
 
 


Student Activities

Name: Brendan Morris
Position: Chair
E-mail: b1morris@ucsd.edu
 
 


Technical Activities

Name: Yaobin Chen
Position: Chair
E-mail: ychen@iupui.edu