IEEE
IEEE ITS Magazine

Editorial

I. Editor-in-chief
Ljubo Vlacic Biography

Griffith University
School of Engineering
      Nathan Campus Q4111
      Australia
+61 7 3735 5024

l.vlacic@griffith.edu.au
 
 
II.Editor Assistant
Ms. Ceylan Ozguner

Oztech Inc.
      1170 Old Henderson Rd.
      Columbus, OH 43220
ieeeitsm@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
III. Associate Editors
Dr. Onur Altintas

Toyota InfoTechnology Center, USA, Inc.
      465 Bernardo Avenue,
      Mountain View, CA, 94043 USA
onur@us.toyota-itc.com
 
 
 
 
 
Dr. Christors-Nikolaos Anagnostopoulos

University of the Aegean
      Greece
canag@ct.aegean.gr

 
 
 
 
Dr. Ir Bart van Arem

Technical University of Delft
Civiele Techniek en Geowetenschappen
      Transport & Planning
      Stevinweg 1 2628 CN Delft
      Postbus 5048
      2600 GA Delft
      (kmr. 4.13)
+31 15 27 86342
+31 6 4242 2455 (Mobile)
+31 15 27 83179
b.vanarem@tudelft.nl
 
Dr. Kanok Boriboonsomsin

University of California, Riverside
USA
kanok.boriboonsomsin@ucr.edu

 
 
 
 
 
Mr. Meng Cao

Research Scientist at KLA-Tencor

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dr. Hairong Dong   Biography

Beijing Jiaotong University
Center for Rail Parallel Control and Management System
      State Key Laboratory of Rail Traffic Control and Safety
      100044 P.R. China
86-10-51685196

86-10-51688236

hrdong@bjtu.edu.cn
 
 
Dr. Mohammad Hoque

Department of Computing
East Tennessee State University
      Johnson City, TN 37614
+1-(423)-439-6405

hoquem@etsu.edu
 
 
 
Prof. James V. Krogmeier

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Purdue University
      465 Northwestern Ave.
      West Lafayette, IN 47907
 
 
 
 
Martin Lauer

Institute of Measurement and Control Systems (MRT)
at Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
+49 (0)721 608-43602

martin.lauer@kit.edu
 
 
 
 
Dr. Marieke Martens

University of Twente

      Centre for Transport Studies
      TNO Human Factors
      Faculty of Engineering Technology
      Department of Traffic Behaviour
      Enschede, the Netherlands
      Soesterberg, the Netherlands
+31 651030801
+31 346356231
m.h.martens@utwente.nl
marieke.martens@tno.nl
www.aida.utwente.nl
www.tno.nl/mobility

 
Dr. Javier J. Sanchez Medina (Ph.D.)

CICEI, Computer Sci. Department.
      University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
      Canary Islands, Spain
javier.sanchez.medina@ieee.org
 
 
 
 
Dr. Rafael Toledo Moreo

Technical University of Cartagena
Spain
rafeal.toledo@upct.es

 
 
 
 
Brendan Morris

4505 S Maryland Parkway Box 454026
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4026
      USA
702-774-1480 (office)

brendan.morris@unlv.edu
 
 
 
Dr. Urbano Nunes

University of Coimbra

      Portugal
urbano@deec.uc.pt

 
 
 
 
Dr. Christoph Stiller

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Germany
stiller@kit.edu
 
 
 
 
 
In Soo Suh

Graduate school for Green Transportation, KAIST,
      Daejeon, Korea

insoo.suh@kaist.ac.kr
 
 
 
 
Professor Ge Guo

School of Information Science and Technology
Dalian Maritime University
      Dalian 116026, China
(86) 0411-84727930
 
geguo@yeah.net
 
 
Prof. Hilmi Celikoglu

Room no. 470
      Department of Civil Engineering
      Technical University of Istanbul
      Ayazaga Campus, 34469 Istanbul
      Turkey
+90 212 2853798 (office)

celikoglu@itu.edu.tr

Dr. Cristina Olaverri Monreal

University of Applied Sciences Technikum Wien
      Höchstädtplatz 6
      1200 Vienna, Austria
olaverri@technikum-wien.at
 
 
 
 
Dr. Lei Chen   Biography

School of Engineering
      The University of Birmingham
bjtucl@hotmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
Vikash V. Gayah   Biography

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
The Pennsylvania State University
      231L Sackett Building
      University Park PA 16802
      Alcalá de Henares (Madrid), Spain
gayah@engr.psu.edu
814-865-4014