IEEE
IEEE IV Transactions

Editorial

I. Editor-in-chief
Prof. Emeritus Umit Ozguner

The Ohio State University
Department of Electrical and
      Computer Engineering
      Columbus, OH 43210
u.ozguner@ieee.org

 
 
Editorial Assistant
Ceylan Ozguner


  
  
  
cozguner@oztinc.com

 
 

II. Senior Editors
Emilio Frazzoli

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
      Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics
      Laboratory for Information and Decision Systems
      Operations Research Center
      Director, Transportation@MIT Initiative
      Lead PI, Future Urban Mobility SMART IRG
      Director, Aerospace Robotics and Embedded Systems (ARES) group
+1 (617) 253-1991, +1 (617) 258-5779(Fax)
frazzoli@mit.edu
skype: emilio.frazzoli

Christian Laugier

e-Motion Project-Team
      Inria Rhône-Alpes
      655 avenue de l’Europe
      Montbonnot
      38334 Saint Ismier Cedex, France
+33 4 7661 5222, +33 4 7661 5210(Fax)

Christian.Laugier@inrialpes.fr

Danil V. Prokhorov

Toyota Research Institute North America (TRINA)
Toyota Technical Center
      1555 Woodridge Ave.
      Ann Arbor, MI 48105, USA

dvprokhorov@gmail.com
 
(734) 995-1017
 
 
Christoph Stiller

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
 
 
stiller@kit.edu

 
 
 
Mohan Trivedi

California Institute for Telecommunications and Information Technology
      University of California San Diego (UCSD)
858-822-0075
 
mtrivedi@ucsd.edu
 
 
 
Sadayuki Tsugawa

National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology

 tsugawa@meijo-u.ac.jp
 
 
 
 
 
III. Associate Editors
Tankut Acarman

Galatasaray University
      Computer Engineering Department
      Istanbul, Turkey
acarmant@gmail.com

 
 
 
Onur Altintas

Toyota InfoTechnology Center, USA, Inc.
      465 Bernardo Avenue,
      Mountain View, CA, 94043 USA
onur@us.toyota-itc.com

 
 
 
Marcelo H. ANG Jr

Department of Mechanical Engineering

      Ag Director, Advanced Robotics Centre
      National University of Singapore
mpeangh@nus.edu.sg
 
 
 
Matthew Barth

University of California, Riverside
      Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
      Riverside, California 92521
      Riverside, CA, USA
951-781-5782
 
barth@ece.ucr.edu

Dimitar P. Filev

Research & Innovation Center
      Ford Motor Company
      2101 Village Rd., Dearborn, MI 48121
(313) 248-1652 (o)

dfilev@ford.com (o), dimitar.filev@gmail.com (h)
 
 
Roy Goudy

Nissan
      Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

 
goudyr@NRD.NISSAN-USA.com
 
 
 
Zhencheng  Hu

Kumamoto University
 
 
hu@cs.kumamoto-u.ac.jp
 
 
 
Javier Ibanez-Guzman

Renault
      100 Route de Boulard
      78125 Raizeux
      France
+33 6 72 14 59 74
 
javier.ibanez-guzman@renault.com
 
 
Ho Gi Jung      Biography

 Major of Information & Communications Engineering
     Korea National University of Transportation
     50 Daehak-ro, Chungju-si, Chungbuk 27469, Republic of Korea
hogijung@ut.ac.kr
      http://web.yonsei.ac.kr/hgjung
 
 
 
Arda Kurt

The Ohio State University
 
 
 
kurt.12@osu.edu
 
 
 
Abdollah Homaifar

MCAT

 
 
 
homaifar@mcat.edu
 
 
Jean-Philippe Lauffenburger

Université de Haute Alsace (UHA)
      12 rue des Frères Lumière
      68093 MULHOUSE Cedex
      France
+33 (0)3 89 33 69 26, Fax: +33 (0)3 89 42 32 82
jean-philippe.lauffenburger@uha.fr
 
 
Stephanie Lefevre

Mercedes Benz Research and Development North America
      309 N Pastoria Ave,
      Sunnyvale CA 94085, USA

 
stephanie.lefevre@daimler.com
 
 
Massimiliano Lenardi

R&D & Innovation Manager at HITACHI
      European Center for Social Innovation (EU CSI)
      Automotive and Industry Laboratory
+33 (0)4 89874100
 
Massimiliano.Lenardi@hitachi-eu.com
 
 
Fawzi Nashashibi

Head of R ITS Team
     INRIA
     2 Rue Simone Iff
     75012 Paris
+33 – 1 80 49 41 91
      Cellular: +33 – 6 82 42 42 59
fawzi.nashashibi@inria.fr
      https://team.inria.fr/rits/membre/fawzi-nashashibi/
 
Sergiu Nedevschi

Technical University of Cluj-Napoca
      Department of Computer Science
      Romania
+40 264 202395
 
Sergiu.Nedevschi@cs.utcluj.ro
 
 
Urbano Nunes

University of Coimbra
      the Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
 
urbano@deec.uc.pt
 
 
 
Kazuya Takeda

Nagoya University
      Green Mobility Collaborative Research Center
      Graduate School of Information Science
      IB-North Building, Nagoya University
      Furo-cho 1, Chikusa-ku, Nagoya, 4648603 Japan
takeda@is.nagoya-u.ac.jp
 
 
Louis Tijerina

Ford Motor Company Research and Advanced Engineering
 
(313) 317-9231 (Office)
 
ltijeri1@ford.com
 
 
Ming Yang

Shanghai Jiao Tong University
      Department of Automation
      800, Dong Chuan Road, 200240 Shanghai, P.R. China
+86-21-34204553 (Office)
 
mingyang@sjtu.edu.cn
 
 
Huijing Zhao

Peking University
      School of Electronics Engineering and Computer Science
 

zhaohj@cis.pku.edu.cn

 
 
Philippe Bonnifait

Professeur à l’Université de Technologie de Compiègne
      Lab Heudiasyc UMR UTC/CNRS 7253
      http://www.hds.utc.fr/membres/ph_bonnifait