IEEE Kansas City

IEEE-KC

IEEE

Officers

Executive Officers

  • Chair

Alan Washburn – alan.washburn.us@ieee.org

  • Vice Chair

Brad Jensen – bjensen@ieee.org

  • Secretary

Art Mejia – amejia@burnsmcd.com

  • Treasurer

Thomas Dorsey – tdorsey@ieee.org

Committee Chairs

  • Awards & Recognition Committee Chair

Jorge A Marquez – j.marquez@ieee.org

  • Educational Activities

Alan Washburn – alanwashburn@gmail.com

  • Membership Development

Cale B Yates – cby3@att.net

Tim Ferrel – c_timf2004@yahoo.com

  • Newsletter Editor

David Nall – davenall@ieee.org

  • Professional Activities

Alan Washburn – alanwashburn@gmail.com

  • SAMIEEE Coordinator

Cale B Yates – cby3@att.net

  • Student Activities

Michael Novev – mnovev@burnsmcd.com

  • Nominations and Appointments Chair

Jorge A Marquez – j.marquez@ieee.org

  • Webmaster

David Nall – davenall@ieee.org

  • IEEE Region 5 / Green Technologies Conference 2016

Jessica Mayberry – j.a.mayberry@ieee.org