NameBranch IDBranch Counselor Chair NameBranch Email
Islamia University Bahawalpurasjad.amin@iub.edu.pkDr Asjad AminFarid Zamirmfzamir67@gmail.com
UET Lahoreieeeuet.org.pkDr. Khalid Mahmood Ul HasanMuhammad Imran ieee@uet.edu.pk
CIIT Lahoreieee@cuilahore.edu.pkDr. Sobia BaigMuhammad Irtazairtazamanzoor21@gmail.com
Bahria Lahoreieee.bulc4@gmail.comMuhammad Taimoor Aamer ChughtaiAlishba Ahsanalishbaahsan127@gmail.com
Superior Lahorehttp://www.ieeesul.org/
Dr. Muhammad Usman HashmiAbu Bakar
UCPieee@ucp.edu.pk
Dr. Syed Atif MehdiMuhammad Haseeb Asgharmhaseebasghar@outlook.com
GCUFieee.gcuf.pk@gmail.comSyed Zeeshan HaiderArslan Noorarslanmalik0091@gmail.com
Punjab Universityieee.pu.studentbranch@gmail.comDr. Muhammad Kashif SameeLamya Munirlamyamunir@ymail.com
LUMSieee.lums.edu.pkDr. Wasif TanveerDarakhshan Fazail19100203@lums.edu.pk
Fast Faisalabadieeenucesfd@gmail.comDr M. Gufran KhanMuhammad Tayyabf158124@nu.edu.pk
Fast Lahoreieee@lhr.nu.edu.pkSyed Muhammad IsmailMuhammad Ahmad Saleemmuhammadahmadsaleem06@gmail.com
BZU MultanDr.Abdul Sattar MalikHafiz Muhammad Ahmad2015ee42@gmail.com
UET KSKieee.ksk@uet.edu.pkDr.Abdul Rauf AnwarMuhamamd Zubair Tufailzubairtufail12@gmail.com
UOLieee@uol.edu.pkMr. Ijlal HaiderAhsan HafeezAhsanhafeez234@gmail.com
USA LahoreMr. Tanveer BukhariManzar Iqbalmanzar@ieee.org
Riphah University Faislabadieeeriuf@gmail.comDr. Muhammad Irfan AbidFahad Irshadfahadmian999@outlook.com
Agriculture University ieeeuaf.comDr. Waseem AmjadKhadija Gilanikhadijagillani786@gmail.com
Lahore Garrison Universityieee@lgu.edu.pkM Nadeem AliMuhammad Naeem Akhtarnaeemakhtar144211@gmail.com
UET Rachnaieeercetgrw@gmail.comAdnan BashirMuhammad Umer Faizanomerfaizan17@yahoo.com
UET Narowalieeenarowal@gmail.comDr. Farooq AhmadMuhammad Shafiq ur Rehmanmuhammadshafiq.ms@gmail.com
SCETDr. Talha GulHamza Iqbalranahamza9091@gmail.com
Khuwaja Farid RYKBilal SaqlainAhtisham ul Haqahtisham963@gmail.com
TUFHammad ArmaghanTalha Saleemtalha.saleem1994@outlook.com
LeadsMaria Bashir
GCU LahoreYahya
UOG SialkotSabeen Javaid
NFC FaisalabadRaza Tahir
LCWUHina Shahid