Society Chapters

S.No
Chapter Name Chairperson Email Id
1
Aerospace and Electronic Systems (AES) Dr. A. Nagappan nags_slm@yahoo.com
2
Antennas and Propagation Society (APS) – Read more.. Dr. S. Joseph Gladwin josephgladwins@gmail.com
3
Computer Society (C) – Read more.. Dr. P. Sakthivel sakthi_velp@yahoo.com
4
Communications (COMSOC) – Read more.. Mr. P. Subramanian surya602@yahoo.co.in
5
Computational Intelligence Society (CIS) – Read more.. Dr. N. Kumarappan kumarappan_n@hotmail.com
6
Control Systems Society (CSS) – Read more.. Dr. R. Hariprakash rhp_27@ieee.org
7
Engineering in Medicine & Biology Society (EMBS) Dr. B. Santhanaraj bsrindia@yahoo.com
8
Electron Devices Society (EDS) – Read more…
9
Education Society (ES) – Read more.. Lovelin Auguskani lovelinauguskani@gmail.com
10
Electromagnetic Compatibility Society (EMCS) Dr. Subbarao Bandaru bsubbarao2003@yahoo.com
11
Industrial Applications Society (IAS) Mr. S. Rajavel srv@lntecc.com
12
Information Theory Society (ITS) – Read more… Dr. B. Paramasivan hodcse@nec.edu.in
13
Instrumentation and Measurement Society (IMS) – Read more.. V. Jagadeesh Kumar vjk@iitm.ac.in
14
Microwave Theory and Techniques Society (MTTS) Dr. V. Abhaikumar tceprincipal@tce.edu
15
Nano Technology Council Society (NTC) Dr R Devanathan devanathanr@hindustanuniv.ac.in
16
Power and Energy Society (PES)  – Read more.. Dr. R. Sarathi rsarathi@iitm.ac.in
17
Power Electronics Society (PELS) – Read more.. Dr. V.T. Sreedevi sreedevi.vt@vit.ac.in
18
Product Safety Engineering Society (PSES) – Read more.. and for Office Bearers 2017 – Click Here Dr. V .Jayaprakasan jprakasan@gmail.com
19
Professional Communication Society (PCS) – Read more.. Mr. H.R. Mohan hrmohan.ieee@gmail.com
20
Photonics Society (PS) Mr. T. D.Subash tdsubash2007@gmail.com
21
Robotics and Automation Society (RAS) – Read more.. Dr. P.A. Manoharan pamanoharan@gmail.com
22
SIPCICOM Dr. Krishna Nallaperumal krishnan17563@yahoo.com
23
Social Implications of Technology Society (SITS) Mr. C. Jinesh jineshatindia@gmail.com
24
Technology and Engineering Management Society (TEMS) – Read more.. Mr. S. Sundaresh sundareshs@gmail.com