Executive Committee

2017

Position Name Contact Information Affiliation
  Chair  A Gopakumar    gopakumar_a@rediffmail.com
+ 0494 2424256
MES College of Engineering, Kuttippuram
  Vice Chair  S. D. Madhu Kumar   madhu@nitc.ac.in
+ 0495 2286806
NIT Calicut
  Secretary  Edet Bijoy    edetbijoyk@ieee.org
+91 9037325763
 MES College of Engineering
  Treasurer  Dhanaraj K J   dhanaraj@nitc.ac.in
+91 8547616464
  NIT Calicut
  Membership     Development Chair Mohamed Bedeeuzzman   mbzaman4@gmail.com
+91 494 2468077
MES College of Engineering, Kuttippuram
 Professional Activities Chair  Sandeep V  sandeep.vattappara@gmail.com NIT Calicut
 Educational Activities Chair P S Sathidevi sathi@nitc.ac.in
+91 4952286704
NIT Calicut
  Members-at-large K P Mohandas
S. M. Sameer
Lillykutty Jacob
Abraham T Mathews
Rijil Ramchand
kp.mohandas62@gmail.com
sameer@nitc.ac.in lilly@nitc.ac.in
atm@nitc.ac.in
rijil@nitc.ac.in
MES College of Engg, Kuttippuram
NIT Calicut
NIT Calicut
NIT Calicut
NIT Calicut
  Newsletter Editor  K P Mohandas   kp.mohandas62@gmail.com
+ 91 495 2770302
 MES College of Engineeringg, Kuttippuram
 Industry Relations  Coordinator  Niranjan Kumar niranjan@indiaultrasound.com  India Ultrasound
 Inter Society Relations Chair  Hema Kumar  GCE Kannur
Web  Development Chair Gilesh M P gileshmp@ieee.org GEC Wayanad
Coordinator vTools Reporting Nandakumar R nanda24x7@gmail.com NIELIT Calicut
Nominee from Kerala Section Sasi Meethal Assoc. Director, CDAC
Hub Student Representative Robin Thomas  robin.thomas.in@ieee.org VJEC Chemperi
Members Leesha Paul NSSCE Palakkad
Vinod Pottakkulam CoE Trikkaripur
Shabeer K P shabeerkp@gecwyd.ac.in GEC Wayanad
Ajmal K T ktajmal@gmail.com MEA CE, Perinthalmanna