Executive Committee

2018

Position Name Contact Information Affiliation
Chair  A Gopakumar    gopakumar_a@rediffmail.com
+ 0494 2424256
MES CE, Kuttippuram
Vice Chair  S. D. Madhu Kumar   madhu@nitc.ac.in
+ 0495 2286806
NIT Calicut
Secretary  Edet Bijoy    edetbijoyk@ieee.org
+91 9037325763
MES CE Kuttippuram
Treasurer  Dhanaraj K J   dhanaraj@nitc.ac.in
+91 8547616464
NIT Calicut

Membership Development

Chair

Secretary

 

Nandakumar R

Aswin

 

nanda24x7@gmail.com

aswinsopanam273@gmail.com

NIELIT Calicut

Qburst

Professional Activities

Chair

Vice-Chair

 

Sandeep V

Mohamed Bedeeuzzman

 

sandeep.vattappara@gmail.com

mbzaman4@gmail.com

MESCE Kuttippuram

 Educational Activities

Chair

Co-chair

 

Leesha Paul

Kumaravel

 

lishababuk@gmail.com

kumaravel_s@nitc.ac.in

 

NSSCE Palakkad

NIT Calicut

 WIE

Advisor

Co-advisor

 

Deepthi P P

Bindima T

 

deepthi@nitc.ac.in

bindima@gmail.com

NIT Calicut

GEC Kozhikode

Members-at-large K P Mohandas
S. M. Sameer
Lillykutty Jacob
Abraham T Mathews
Rijil Ramchand
kp.mohandas62@gmail.com
sameer@nitc.ac.in lilly@nitc.ac.in
atm@nitc.ac.in
rijil@nitc.ac.in

NIT Calicut
NIT Calicut
NIT Calicut
NIT Calicut
Chair, Awards Committee  K P Mohandas   kp.mohandas62@gmail.com
+ 91 495 2770302
Chair, Nominations Committee  K P Mohandas   kp.mohandas62@gmail.com

Industry Relations

Chair

Secretary

 

Niranjan Kumar

Shone Jose

 

niranjan@indiaultrasound.com

shone.nbr@gmail.com

 India Ultrasound

Blueocean Market Intelligence

Inter-Society Relations Chair Hema Kumar  GCE Kannur
Chair SIGHT Sreeram manghat.sreeram@gmail.com NIT Calicut
Chair Govt. Relations Shone Jose shone.nbr@gmail.com Blueocean Market Intelligence
Web  Development and vTools Reporting Gilesh M P gileshmp@ieee.org GEC Wayanad
Promotion of innovations & Entrepreneurship  M P Pillai  mppillai@nielit.gov.in  NIELIT Calicut
Nominee from Kerala Section Sasi Meethal  sasipm@gmail.com Assoc. Director, CDAC
YP Adviser Nandakumar R  nanda24x7@gmail.com NIELIT Calicut
VSAC Anzar S M  anzarsm@gmail.com MESCE Kuttippuram
Hub Student Representative K Muhammed Faiz  muhammedfaizk@ieee.org GEC Wayanad
Members Vasanthi V  vasanthivaishnav74@yahoo.com NSSCE Palakkad
Vinod Pottakkulam  pottakulam@gmail.com CoE Trikkaripur
Shabeer K P shabeerkp@gecwyd.ac.in GEC Wayanad
Laly James lalyjames@vjec.ac.in VJEC Chemperi