Executive Committee

2019

Position Name Contact Information Affiliation
Chair  S. D. Madhu Kumar    madhu@nitc.ac.in
+ 0495 2286806
NIT Calicut
Vice Chair M P Gilesh gileshmp@gmail.com
9249285500
GEC Wayanad
Secretary  S. Kumaravel  kumaravel_s@nitc.ac.in
+91
NIT Calicut
Treasurer  R Sunitha  rsunitha@nitc.ac.in
+91
NIT Calicut
Membership Development
Chair
Secretary
Lisha Paul
Ajmal K T
lishababuk@gmail.com
ktajmal@gmail.com
NSSCE Palakkad
MEAEC Perinthalmanna
Professional Activities
Chair
Vice-Chair
Edet  Bijoy K
Gopakumar P
edetbijoyk@ieee.org
gopakumarp@nitc.ac.in
MESCE Kuttippuram
NIT Calicut
 Educational Activities
Chair
Co-chair
Bindima T
Sabiq
bindima@gmail.com
sabiqclt@gmail.com
GEC Kozhikode
KMCTCE Manasseri
WIE
Advisor
Co-advisor
Shelma George
Vasanthi V
shelmageorge@vjec.ac.in
vasanthivaishnav74@gmail.com
VJEC Chemperi
NSSCE Palakkad
Members-at-large
K P Mohandas
S. M. Sameer
Lillykutty Jacob
Abraham T Mathews
Rijil Ramchand
Gopakumar A
kp.mohandas62@gmail.com
sameer@nitc.ac.in
lilly@nitc.ac.in
atm@nitc.ac.in
rijil@nitc.ac.in
gopakumar_2@rediffmail.com

NIT Calicut
NIT Calicut
NIT Calicut
NIT Calicut
MESCE Kuttippuram
Chair, Awards Committee  Lillykutty Jacob  lilly@nitc.ac.in NIT Calicut
Chair, Nominations Committee  K P Mohandas   kp.mohandas62@gmail.com>
Industry Relations
Chair
Secretary
Niranjan Kumar
Shone Jose
niranjan@indiaultrasound.com
shone.nbr@gmail.com
 India Ultrasound
Blueocean Market Intelligence
Inter-Society Relations Chair K P Mohandas kp.mohandas62@gmail.com
Chair SIGHT Sreeram manghat.sreeram@gmail.com> NIT Calicut
Web  Development and vTools Reporting Shabeer K P shabeerkp@gmail.com GEC Wayanad
Promotion of innovations Entrepreneurship
Chair
Vice Chair
Abraham T Mathew
Nikhil Sasidharan
atm@nitc.ac.in
nikhils@nitc.ac.in
NIT Calicut
NIT Calicut
Nominee from Kerala Section Sasi Meethal  sasipm@gmail.com” Assoc. Director, CDAC
YP Adviser O Asokan asokan@meaec.ac.in MEAEC Perinthalmanna
VSAC Laly James lalyjames@vjec.ac.in VJEC Chemperi
Hub Student Representative Pooja Haridas poojaharidas@ieee.org GCE Kannur
District Representatives Vasanthi V  vasanthivaishnav74@yahoo.com NSSCE Palakkad
R Rajesh rajeshr@cukerala.ac.in CU Kerala, Kasaragod
Gilesh M P gileshmp@gecwyd.ac.in GEC Wayanad
Prabin James prabinjesus@gecwyd.ac.in VJEC Chemperi, Kannur
Sanjay prabinjesus@gecwyd.ac.in NIT Calicut
Lisha Paul lishababuk@gmail.com NSSCE Palakkad