IEEE Miami Section

IEEE
Chapters

Chapters

Name Position Email Chapter
Dr.Faisal Kaleem Chair kaleemf@fiu.edu C-16
Mr.Juan L Farah Chair juan.farah@fpl.com PE-31
Dr.Sakhrat Khizroev Chair Sakhrat.Khizroev@fiu.edu EMB-18
Dr.Osama.A.Mohammed Chair o.mohammed@ieee.org IA-34
Mr. Ali Mazloomzadeh Vice Chair amazl001@fiu.edu IA-34
Dr. Dr.Arif Islam Chair arislam@fiu.edu VT06/COM19
Dr.Chin-Sheng Chen Chair chenc@fiu.edu EMC-14