IEEE Miami Section

IEEE

Officers

SECTIONCHAIR: Dr. O. A. Mohammed o.mohammed@ieee.org
VICE CHAIR: Mr. Juan J. Farah juan.farah@fpl.com
SECRETARY Mr. Ali Mazloomzadah amazl001@fiu.edu
TREASURER: Mr. Juan J. Farah juan.farah@fpl.com
MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT: Dr. O. A. Mohammed o.mohammed@iee.org
AWARDS: Dr. Arif Islam arislam@fiu.edu
COM-19/VT-06 Chapter-CHAIR:  Dr.Arif Islam arislam@fiu.edu
PE-31 Chapter-CHAIR: Mr. Juan Farah juan.farah@fpl.com
PE-31 Chapter-VICE CHAIR: Mr. Ahmed Mohamed amoha014@fiu.edu
EMB-18 Chapter-CHAIR: Dr.Sakhrat Khizroev Sakhrat.Khizroev@fiu.edu
IAS-34 Chapter-CHAIR: Dr. O. A. Mohammed o.mohammed@ieee.org
IAS-34 Chapter-VICE CHAIR: Mr. Ali Mazloomzadeh amazl001@fiu.edu
C-16 Chapter-CHAIR: Dr. Faisal Kaleem kaleemf@fiu.edu
EMC-14 Chapter-CHAIR: Dr.  Chin-Sheng Chen chenc@fiu.edu
PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITIES: Mr. Ahmed ghareeb agahr0022fiu.edu
STUDENT ACTIVITIES: Dr. O. A. Mohammed o.mohammed@ieee.org
FIU STUDENT BRANCH CHAIR: Mr. Adam Manoussakis amano001@fiu.edu
EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES: Dr. Stavros Georgakopoulos georgako@fiu.edu
WOMEN IN ENGINEERING-CHAIR: TBA
PES Student Branch Chapter Chair Mr.Ahmed Mohamed amoha014@fiu.edu
PES Student Branch Chapter Vice Chair Mr.Frank Silva fasilva@fiu.edu
IAS Student Branch Chapter Chair Mr.Mustafa Farhadi mfarh003@fiu.edu
WEBMASTER & VTOOLS ADMINISTRATOR Aditya A. Jain
ajain018@fiu.edu