IEEE Nanotechnology Council
Advancing Nanotech for Humanity
IEEE

Modeling and Simulation TC

Modeling and Simulation Technical Committee (TC 10)

Chair: Jean-Pierre Leburton, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, jleburto@illinois.edu

Co-Chair: M. P. Anantram, University of Waterloo, anant@ecemail.uwaterloo.ca

Members:

  1. M. Cahay, University of Cincinnati, mcahay@ececs.uc.edu
  2. M. Fischetti,University of Massachusetts, Amherst, fischetti@ecs.umass.edu
  3. M Gyure, HRL laboratories, mfgyure@hrl.com
  4. Antti-Pekka Jauho, Technical University Denmark, antti-pekka.jauho@nanotech.dtu.dk 
  5. Ki Wook Kim, North Carolina State University, kwk@ncsu.edu
  6. Gengchiau Liang, National University of Singapore, eleig@nus.edu.sg
  7. Yasuhisa Omura, Kansai University, Japan, omuray@ipcku.kansai-u.ac.jp
  8. R. M. Pidaparti, Virginia Commonwealth University, rmpidaparti@vcu.edu
  9. Walter Poetz , Karl-Franzen University of Graz, Austria, walter.poetz@uni-graz.at
  10. Leonard F. Register, University of Texas Austin, register@mer.utexas.edu
  11. M. Stettler, Intel Corporation, mark.stettler@intel.com
  12. P. von Allmen, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, pva@mail.jpl.nasa.gov
  13. D. Yoder, Georgia Institute of Technology, doug.yoder@gatech.edu