IEEE Nanotechnology Council
Advancing Nanotech for Humanity
IEEE

  • Latest News


  • News Categories


  • Recent Comments


  • Archives


  • Upcoming Events

    Oct 14

    IEEE NMDC 2018

    October 14 @ 8:00 am - October 17 @ 5:00 pm PDT
    OR United States
    Dec 02

    IEEE-NANOMED 2018

    December 2 @ 8:00 am - December 5 @ 5:00 pm HST
    HI United States

Nano-Optics Nano-Photonics and Nano-Optoelectronics TC

Nano-Optics, Nano-Photonics, and Nano-Optoelectronics Technical Committee (TC 4)

Leadership
Kaikai XuUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of Chinakaikaix@uestc.edu.cn
Yien-Kuin SuNational Chiao-Tung Universityyksu@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Anatoly DvurechenskiiSciences Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciencedvurech@isp.nsc.ru
Members
Federica CappellutiPolitecnico di Torinofederica.cappelluti@polito.it
Ali Asghar EftekharGeorgia Institute of Technologyeftekhar@ece.gatech.edu
Cosme FurlongWorcester Polytechnic Institutecfurlong@wpi.edu
Hong TangYale Universityhong.tang@yale.edu
Vassilia ZorbaLawrence Berkeley National Laboratoryvzorba@lbl.gov