IEEE Nanotechnology Council
Advancing Nanotech for Humanity
IEEE

  • Latest News


  • News Categories


  • Recent Comments


  • Archives


  • Upcoming Events

    Jul 04

    MARSS-18

    July 4 @ 8:00 am - July 8 @ 5:00 pm JST
    Nagoya Japan
    Jul 16

    IEEE Nanotech Summer School 2018 – India

    July 16 @ 8:00 am - July 20 @ 5:00 pm IST
    Jul 23

    IEEE-NANO 2018

    July 23 - July 26
    Cork Ireland
    Jul 23

    IEEE NTC 2018 AdCom

    July 23 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm IST
    Cork Ireland
    Aug 13

    3M-NANO 2018

    August 13 @ 8:00 am - August 17 @ 5:00 pm CST
    Hangzhou China

Nano-Optics Nano-Photonics and Nano-Optoelectronics TC

Nano-Optics, Nano-Photonics, and Nano-Optoelectronics Technical Committee (TC 4)

Leadership
Kaikai XuUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of Chinakaikaix@uestc.edu.cn
Yien-Kuin SuNational Chiao-Tung Universityyksu@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Anatoly DvurechenskiiSciences Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciencedvurech@isp.nsc.ru
Members
Federica CappellutiPolitecnico di Torinofederica.cappelluti@polito.it
Ali Asghar EftekharGeorgia Institute of Technologyeftekhar@ece.gatech.edu
Cosme FurlongWorcester Polytechnic Institutecfurlong@wpi.edu
Hong TangYale Universityhong.tang@yale.edu
Vassilia ZorbaLawrence Berkeley National Laboratoryvzorba@lbl.gov