IEEE Nanotechnology Council
Advancing Nanotech for Humanity
IEEE

  • Latest News


  • News Categories


  • Recent Comments


  • Archives


  • Upcoming Events

    Tue 17

    IEEE Nanotech Summer School 2018 – India

    July 16 @ 8:00 am - July 20 @ 5:00 pm IST
    Mon 23

    IEEE-NANO 2018

    July 23 - July 26
    Cork Ireland
    Mon 23

    IEEE NTC 2018 AdCom

    July 23 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm IST
    Cork Ireland
    Aug 13

    3M-NANO 2018

    August 13 @ 8:00 am - August 17 @ 5:00 pm CST
    Hangzhou China

Spintronics TC

Spintronics Technical Committee TC-5

The vision of this technical committee if to stimulate, provide a venue for exchange of ideas and disseminate latest research in spintronics and nanomagnetic devices across multiple disciplines spanning engineering and science.

 

TC Chairs:InstitutionEmail
Jayasimha AtulasimhaVirginia Commonwealth University-ECEjatulasimha@vcu.edu
Marc CahayUniversity of Cincinnati-ECEmcahay@ececs.uc.edu
Members:
Jean Pierre LeburtonUniversity of Illinois, Urbanaleburton@ceg.uiuc.edu
Vladimir PrivmanClarkson Universityprivman@clarkson.edu
Chenupatti JagadishAustralian National Universitycxj109@rsphy1.anu.edu.au
Geritt BauerTechnical University of DelftG.E.W.Bauer@TN.TUDelft.nl
Hideo OhnoTohoku Universityohno@riec.tohoku.ac.jp
Eli YablanovitchUniversity of California at Los Angeleseliy@ee.ucla.edu
Herb BennettNational Institute of Standards and Technologyherbert.bennett@nist.gov
Stephen PeartonUniversity of Floridaspear@mse.ufl.edu
Supriyo BandyopadhyayVirginia Commonwealth Universitysbandy@vcu.edu
Daniel GopmanNIST-Gaithersburgdaniel.gopman@nist.gov